Team details: Division 2: South Wonston C

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston C


TeamContact
South Wonston APhil Lee
South Wonston AOliver Lee
South Wonston BTim Kimber
South Wonston BMartyn Davey

Club room: Village Hall, Downs Road, South Wonston

Street map: click here
Web site:http://www.tabletennis365.com/southwonston

Playing for South Wonston C:
Playing for South Wonston CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Tim Kimber 33 25 75.8% 3325 75.8% 1214/2254 53.9% 81/121 66.9% 115 45.5% 76 85.7%
  Tim beat Antony Moore after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 12-10, 8-11, 7-11, 6-11
Will Agombar 27 16 59.3% 3016 53.3% 1098/2205 49.8% 57/118 48.3% 74 57.1% 87 87.5%
  Will beat John Pryor after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 10-12, 11-5, 11-9, 12-10
Dom Goddard 27 13 48.1% 2713 48.1% 952/1939 49.1% 52/101 51.5% 62 33.3% 41 25.0%
  Dom lost to Geoff Pavey after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-9, 6-11, 16-18, 5-11
Danny Klinger 24 10 41.7% 2410 41.7% 806/1669 48.3% 41/91 45.1% 32 66.7% 73 42.9%
  Danny lost to Oliver Lee after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-8, 10-12, 11-13, 12-14
Martyn Davey 18 4 22.2% 184 22.2% 617/1375 44.9% 25/72 34.7% 43 75.0% 62 33.3%
  Martyn lost to Oliver Lee after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-9, 4-11, 8-11, 11-13
  Martyn lost to John Pryor after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-3, 9-11, 9-11, 6-11
Harry Benson 6 1 16.7% 61 16.7% 136/358 38.0% 4/21 19.0%     11 100.0%
Dan Kimber 24 3 12.5% 243 12.5% 708/1643 43.1% 21/87 24.1% 52 40.0% 21 50.0%
Ethan Cheung 0 0 -         
Ben Foster 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston C (unless rearranged) for 2017-18

You can download South Wonston C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 28 Sep:  Winnall Vs South Wonston C Winnall 17181.winnallvssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 2 Oct:  South Wonston C Vs South Wonston B South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Thu, 12 Oct:  Medstead A Vs South Wonston C Medstead A 17181.medsteadavssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 16 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 6 Nov:  South Wonston C Vs Medstead B South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Tue, 14 Nov:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston C Swanmore A 17181.swanmoreavssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 20 Nov:  South Wonston C Vs Kings C South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 27 Nov:  South Wonston C Vs Winnall South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Wed, 6 Dec:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston C South Wonston B 17181.southwonstonbvssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 11 Dec:  South Wonston C Vs Medstead A South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvsmedsteada.1.html Medstead A
 Mon, 8 Jan:  Spare
 Thu, 18 Jan:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston C Medstead B 17181.medsteadbvssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 29 Jan:  South Wonston C Vs Swanmore A South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 5 Feb:  Kings C Vs South Wonston C Kings C 17181.kingscvssouthwonstonc.1.html South Wonston C
 Thu, 22 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston C Winnall 17181.winnallvssouthwonstonc.2.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 26 Feb:  South Wonston C Vs South Wonston B South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvssouthwonstonb.2.html South Wonston B
 Thu, 8 Mar:  Medstead A Vs South Wonston C Medstead A 17181.medsteadavssouthwonstonc.2.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 12 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 19 Mar:  South Wonston C Vs Medstead B South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvsmedsteadb.2.html Medstead B
 Tue, 10 Apr:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston C Swanmore A 17181.swanmoreavssouthwonstonc.2.html South Wonston C
 Mon, 16 Apr:  South Wonston C Vs Kings C South Wonston C 17181.southwonstoncvskingsc.2.html Kings C