Team details: Division 1: Hursley A

Team details: Division 1: Hursley A


TeamContact
HursleyBarry Dobson
HursleyRay Swan

Club room (shared with Owslebury TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map


Playing for Hursley A:
Playing for Hursley ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Neil Adams 45 30 66.7% 4530 66.7% 1635/3087 53.0% 103/166 62.0% 115 45.5% 106 60.0%
  Neil beat Paul Martin after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-4, 6-11, 8-11, 2-11
  Neil lost to John Butcher after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-13, 5-11, 11-6, 12-10, 11-5
Andy Prince 57 34 59.6% 5734 59.6% 1981/3813 52.0% 123/208 59.1% 147 50.0% 105 50.0%
  Andy beat Chris Sabourin after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 12-10, 11-13, 9-11, 9-11
  Andy beat Paul Martin after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 8-11, 12-10, 14-12, 11-4
  Andy lost to Leyon Joseph after winning first 2 games. Score: 4-11, 4-11, 11-9, 11-4, 11-9
  Andy lost to Pete Richardson after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-14, 10-12, 11-6, 11-5, 11-3
Ian Short 48 21 43.8% 4821 43.8% 1683/3322 50.7% 88/182 48.4% 148 57.1% 105 50.0%
Andy Knight 3 0 0.0% 4216 38.1% 1363/2807 48.6% 68/155 43.9% 112 18.2% 93 33.3%
  Andy beat Thomas Spillane after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-9, 9-11, 4-11, 5-11
  Andy lost to Martyn Davey after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 7-11, 11-7, 11-7, 11-5
  Andy lost to John Hayman after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 9-11, 11-7, 12-10, 11-8
Steve Rouse 24 0 0.0% 240 0.0% 572/1450 39.4% 11/83 13.3% 10 0.0% 20 0.0%
  Steve lost to Paul Newbery after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 13-11, 6-11, 1-11, 8-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for Hursley A (unless rearranged) for 2013-14

You can download Hursley A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Castle A Vs Hursley A Castle A 13141.castleavshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 2 Oct:  Hursley A Vs Five Tees A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavsfiveteesa.html Five Tees A
 Tue, 8 Oct:  Swanmore A Vs Hursley A Swanmore A 13141.swanmoreavshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 16 Oct:  Hursley A Vs Kings A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavskingsa.html Kings A
 Mon, 4 Nov:  IBM C Vs Hursley A IBM C 13141.ibmcvshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 13 Nov:  Hursley A Vs Castle B Hursley A 13141.hursleyavscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 18 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Hursley A South Wonston A 13141.southwonstonavshursleya.html Hursley A
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Spare
 Wed, 4 Dec:  Hursley A Vs Kings B Hursley A 13141.hursleyavskingsb.html Kings B
 Mon, 9 Dec:  IBM B Vs Hursley A IBM B 13141.ibmbvshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 8 Jan:  Hursley A Vs IBM A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavsibma.html IBM A
 Wed, 15 Jan:  Hursley A Vs Castle A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavscastlea.html Castle A
 Wed, 22 Jan:  Five Tees A Vs Hursley A Five Tees A 13141.fiveteesavshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 5 Feb:  Hursley A Vs Swanmore A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavsswanmorea.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Kings A Vs Hursley A Kings A 13141.kingsavshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 19 Feb:  Hursley A Vs IBM C Hursley A 13141.hursleyavsibmc.html IBM C
 Mon, 3 Mar:  Castle B Vs Hursley A Castle B 13141.castlebvshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 12 Mar:  Hursley A Vs South Wonston A Hursley A 13141.hursleyavssouthwonstona.html South Wonston A
 Wed, 19 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 24 Mar:  Kings B Vs Hursley A Kings B 13141.kingsbvshursleya.html Hursley A
 Wed, 2 Apr:  Hursley A Vs IBM B Hursley A 13141.hursleyavsibmb.html IBM B
 Mon, 14 Apr:  IBM A Vs Hursley A IBM A 13141.ibmavshursleya.html Hursley A