Team details: Division 2: Castle B

Team details: Division 2: Castle B


TeamContactPhones, Email
Castle AGlenn Phur01420560046
07447406426
Glennphur@yahoo.co.uk
Castle AMike Wooding01420564345
07787124154
work: 01962736150
Castle BAllan Bransgrove07761 227471
 allanbransgrove@hotmail.co.uk
Castle BReg White02380436576 07870685518

Club room: Chilcomb Sports Club
on the right just after you enter the A31 (Petersfield Road) from the Spitfire Roundabout. Do NOT rely on any post-code you may hear of for this venue - it will take you to Chilcomb village, a mile away.
Tel: 01962 866989
Street Map

Playing for Castle B:
Playing for Castle BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
John Bonney 51 31 60.8% 5433 61.1% 1883/3520 53.5% 118/196 60.2% 1711 64.7% 83 37.5%
Allan Bransgrove 60 31 51.7% 6031 51.7% 1908/3812 50.1% 107/211 50.7% 103 30.0% 63 50.0%
  Allan beat Martin Woolf after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 7-11, 11-6, 11-5, 11-4
  Allan beat Mark Every after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 4-11, 13-11, 11-4, 11-5
Reg White 57 13 22.8% 5713 22.8% 1722/3847 44.8% 65/211 30.8% 187 38.9% 115 45.5%
Russell Harper 27 0 0.0% 270 0.0% 331/1229 26.9% 1/82 1.2%        
Adam Phur 3 0 0.0% 212 9.5% 498/1267 39.3% 15/74 20.3% 10 0.0% 21 50.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Castle B (unless rearranged) for 2014-15

You can download Castle B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 24 Sep:  South Wonston D Vs Castle B South Wonston D 14151.southwonstondvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 29 Sep:  Castle B Vs IBM D Castle B 14151.castlebvsibmd.html IBM D
 Tue, 7 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs Castle B Swanmore B 14151.swanmorebvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 13 Oct:  Castle B Vs Kings C Castle B 14151.castlebvskingsc.html Kings C
 Thu, 6 Nov:  Winnall Vs Castle B Winnall 14151.winnallvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 10 Nov:  Castle B Vs Castle A Castle B 14151.castlebvscastlea.html Castle A
 Tue, 18 Nov:  Five Tees B Vs Castle B Five Tees B 14151.fiveteesbvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 24 Nov:  Castle B Vs Hursley Castle B 14151.castlebvshursley.html Hursley
 Mon, 1 Dec:  Kings D Vs Castle B Kings D 14151.kingsdvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 8 Dec:  Castle B Vs Owslebury Castle B 14151.castlebvsowslebury.html Owslebury
 Mon, 5 Jan:  South Wonston C Vs Castle B South Wonston C 14151.southwonstoncvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 12 Jan:  Castle B Vs South Wonston D Castle B 14151.castlebvssouthwonstond.html South Wonston D
 Mon, 19 Jan:  IBM D Vs Castle B IBM D 14151.ibmdvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 2 Feb:  Castle B Vs Swanmore B Castle B 14151.castlebvsswanmoreb.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 9 Feb:  Kings C Vs Castle B Kings C 14151.kingscvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 23 Feb:  Castle B Vs Winnall Castle B 14151.castlebvswinnall.html Winnall
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Castle A Vs Castle B Castle A 14151.castleavscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Castle B Vs Five Tees B Castle B 14151.castlebvsfiveteesb.html Five Tees B
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Hursley Vs Castle B Hursley 14151.hursleyvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Castle B Vs Kings D Castle B 14151.castlebvskingsd.html Kings D
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Castle B Owslebury 14151.owsleburyvscastleb.html Castle B
 Mon, 13 Apr:  Castle B Vs South Wonston C Castle B 14151.castlebvssouthwonstonc.html South Wonston C