Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Winnall Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
WinnallRussell Durham
WinnallDave Hooker

Club room: Tubbs Hall, Pound Road, Kings Worthy

Please note: Hall is now available at 7:30 pm!

Link to Street Map

Team details: Division 2: Winnall

Playing for Winnall:
Playing for WinnallTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Russell Durham 6 6 100.0% 66 100.0% 243/418 58.1% 18/23 78.3% 11 100.0% 11 100.0%
Colin Ley-Smith 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 262/490 53.5% 16/25 64.0% 22 100.0% 11 100.0%
Dave Hooker 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 217/435 49.9% 13/24 54.2% 11 100.0% 21 50.0%
  Dave beat Tom Wood after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-6, 9-11, 8-11, 8-11
Cliff Chevis 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Winnall (unless rearranged)
You can download Winnall's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 26 Sep:  Spare
 Mon, 30 Sep:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 3-7 Winnall
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Kings C Vs Winnall Kings C 1-9 Winnall
 Thu, 17 Oct:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 14 Nov:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 20 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Spare
 Thu, 5 Dec:  Winnall Vs IBM B  
 Thu, 12 Dec:  Winnall Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 7 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 16 Jan:  Winnall Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 6 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A  
 Thu, 13 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 24 Feb:  IBM B Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Kings C Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 12 Mar:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 26 Mar:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 1 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall