Team details: Division 2: Winnall

Team details: Division 2: Winnall


TeamContact
WinnallRussell Durham
WinnallDave Hooker

Club room: Tubbs Hall, Pound Road, Kings Worthy

Please note: Hall is now available at 7:30 pm!

Link to Street Map

Playing for Winnall:
Playing for WinnallTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Graham Richards 9 5 55.6% 95 55.6% 361/687 52.5% 20/37 54.1% 21 50.0% 42 50.0%
Russell Durham 15 8 53.3% 158 53.3% 534/1055 50.6% 28/57 49.1% 42 50.0% 43 75.0%
  Russell beat Len Field after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-13, 10-12, 11-9, 11-7, 11-7
Colin Ley-Smith 15 6 40.0% 156 40.0% 549/1141 48.1% 26/60 43.3% 31 33.3% 31 33.3%
  Colin lost to Glenn Phur after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-4, 6-11, 6-11, 11-13
  Colin lost to Steve Curram after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 5-11, 3-11, 9-11
Dave Hooker 15 4 26.7% 154 26.7% 516/1089 47.4% 21/58 36.2% 30 0.0% 31 33.3%
  Dave beat Peter Whitmarsh after losing first 2 games. Score: 6-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-6
  Dave lost to Jay Jadeja after winning first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 4-11, 15-13, 11-6, 11-7
Cliff Chevis 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Winnall (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Winnall's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Kings C Vs Winnall Kings C 18191.kingscvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Thu, 11 Oct:  Winnall Vs Medstead B Winnall 18191.winnallvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Mon, 15 Oct:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 18191.ibmbvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Tue, 6 Nov:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Winnall Vs Five Tees C Winnall 18191.winnallvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Mon, 19 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall  
 Wed, 28 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Winnall Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 13 Dec:  Medstead B Vs Winnall Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Thu, 10 Jan:  Winnall Vs IBM B  
 Thu, 17 Jan:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Five Tees C Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B  
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Kings C Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 7 Mar:  Winnall Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  IBM B Vs Winnall  
 Tue, 19 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall  
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Winnall Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall