Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Swanmore Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
Swanmore AGeoff Pavey
Swanmore AAntony Moore
Swanmore BJohn Tunnicliffe
Swanmore BSteve Coltman

Club room: IMPORTANT! Read the following instructions carefully, or risk damaging your tyres ...
The address is Bishops Waltham Scout HQ, Hoe Road, Bishops Waltham SO32 1DU,
- but beware of the one-way system ....
Please use entrance in Hoe Road and Exit via Hamble Springs. Ground level 'retracting spikes' have been installed to prevent incorrect exit onto Hoe Road. They are not visible in the dark.

Team details: Division 2: Swanmore A

Playing for Swanmore A:
Playing for Swanmore ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Kevin Muldowney 24 21 87.5% 2421 87.5% 1003/1827 54.9% 69/96 71.9% 63 50.0% 85 62.5%
Antony Moore 29 18 62.1% 2918 62.1% 1004/1881 53.4% 63/107 58.9% 63 50.0% 64 66.7%
  Antony lost to Adam Lee after winning first 2 games. Score: 4-11, 5-11, 11-8, 15-13, 11-2
  Antony lost to Dan Kimber after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-4, 3-11, 9-11, 7-11
Geoff Pavey 26 15 57.7% 2615 57.7% 905/1724 52.5% 51/93 54.8% 96 66.7% 32 66.7%
Dave Diment 29 16 55.2% 2916 55.2% 1078/2109 51.1% 60/114 52.6% 52 40.0% 64 66.7%
  Dave beat Martyn Davey after losing first 2 games. Score: 13-15, 7-11, 11-7, 11-5, 11-9
  Dave lost to Colin Ley-Smith after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 14-16, 11-8, 12-10, 11-3
Dave Sansome 3 1 33.3% 214 19.0% 590/1355 43.5% 20/74 27.0% 10 0.0% 31 33.3%
Ian Burgess 3 0 0.0% 1812 66.7% 622/1120 55.5% 42/65 64.6% 52 40.0% 41 25.0%
  Ian beat Richard Anderson after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-9, 9-11, 7-11, 7-11
  Ian lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-3, 7-11, 8-11, 4-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for Swanmore A (unless rearranged)
You can download Swanmore A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 24 Sep:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Wed, 2 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 3-7 Swanmore A
 Tue, 8 Oct:  Spare
 Thu, 17 Oct:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A Winnall 5-5 Swanmore A
 Tue, 22 Oct:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C Swanmore A 6-4 Kings C
 Mon, 11 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 3-7 Swanmore A
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A Hursley 3-7 Swanmore A
 Mon, 25 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Swanmore A South Wonston B 3-7 Swanmore A
 Tue, 3 Dec:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston A Swanmore A 5-5 South Wonston A
 Mon, 9 Dec:  Spare
 Tue, 7 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall Swanmore A 5-5 Winnall
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Kings C Vs Swanmore A Kings C 0-10 Swanmore A
 Tue, 28 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B Swanmore A 5-5 IBM B
 Tue, 4 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs Hursley Swanmore A 5-5 Hursley
 Tue, 11 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 7-3 South Wonston B
 Wed, 26 Feb:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 3 Mar:  Spare
 Thu, 12 Mar:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 17 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A  

Team details: Division 3: Swanmore B

Playing for Swanmore B:
Playing for Swanmore BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Ian Burgess 15 12 80.0% 1812 66.7% 622/1120 55.5% 42/65 64.6% 52 40.0% 41 25.0%
  Ian beat Richard Anderson after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-9, 9-11, 7-11, 7-11
  Ian lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-3, 7-11, 8-11, 4-11
Steve Coltman 24 15 62.5% 2415 62.5% 968/1848 52.4% 56/99 56.6% 73 42.9% 95 55.6%
  Steve beat Richard Anderson after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-4, 5-11, 3-11, 12-14
  Steve beat Hannah Wills after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-9, 5-11, 8-11, 9-11
  Steve lost to Quentin Brook after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-9, 8-11, 11-13, 10-12
Kevin Sage 18 8 44.4% 188 44.4% 576/1195 48.2% 30/68 44.1% 51 20.0% 53 60.0%
Rob Christie 24 8 33.3% 248 33.3% 790/1700 46.5% 36/94 38.3% 61 16.7% 64 66.7%
  Rob beat Raphael Herbaut after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-4, 10-12, 7-11, 7-11
  Rob lost to John Hayman after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-5, 6-11, 9-11, 7-11
Dave Sansome 18 3 16.7% 214 19.0% 590/1355 43.5% 20/74 27.0% 10 0.0% 31 33.3%
John Tunnicliffe 18 2 11.1% 182 11.1% 521/1210 43.1% 16/67 23.9% 21 50.0% 41 25.0%
  John lost to Barry Mitchell after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-9, 7-11, 3-11, 9-11
  John lost to Martin Healey after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-8, 9-11, 5-11, 7-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for Swanmore B (unless rearranged)
You can download Swanmore B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 25 Sep:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 10-0 Swanmore B
 Tue, 1 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 7-3 Swanmore B
 Tue, 15 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs Medstead B Swanmore B 3-7 Medstead B
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs Swanmore B Five Tees D 5-5 Swanmore B
 Tue, 12 Nov:  Spare
 Tue, 19 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury Swanmore B 6-4 Owslebury
 Tue, 26 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D Swanmore B 2-8 Kings D
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B IBM C 5-5 Swanmore B
 Tue, 10 Dec:  Swanmore B Vs Kings E Swanmore B 7-3 Kings E
 Thu, 9 Jan:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore B Medstead B 4-6 Swanmore B
 Tue, 14 Jan:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 1-9 Five Tees D
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B Owslebury 3-7 Swanmore B
 Wed, 12 Feb:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 6-4 Swanmore B
 Tue, 25 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B  
 Tue, 10 Mar:  Swanmore B Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs Swanmore B  
 Tue, 24 Mar:  Spare
 Tue, 31 Mar:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury