Team details: Division 3: Swanmore B

Team details: Division 3: Swanmore B


TeamContact
Swanmore AGeoff Pavey
Swanmore AAntony Moore
Swanmore BJohn Tunnicliffe
Swanmore BSteve Coltman

Club room: IMPORTANT! Read the following instructions carefully, or risk damaging your tyres ...
The address is Bishops Waltham Scout HQ, Hoe Road, Bishops Waltham SO32 1DU,
- but beware of the one-way system ....
Please use entrance in Hoe Road and Exit via Hamble Springs. Ground level 'retracting spikes' have been installed to prevent incorrect exit onto Hoe Road. They are not visible in the dark.

Playing for Swanmore B:
Playing for Swanmore BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Ian Burgess 24 21 87.5% 2421 87.5% 878/1502 58.5% 66/85 77.6% 85 62.5% 22 100.0%
  Ian beat Martin Woolf after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-9, 12-14, 7-11, 8-11
Steve Coltman 24 12 50.0% 2412 50.0% 835/1613 51.8% 48/89 53.9% 62 33.3% 61 16.7%
  Steve beat Chris Westbrook after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-6, 11-5
Rob Christie 24 11 45.8% 2411 45.8% 757/1557 48.6% 39/82 47.6% 74 57.1% 10 0.0%
John Tunnicliffe 18 4 22.2% 184 22.2% 463/1115 41.5% 18/63 28.6% 21 50.0% 31 33.3%
Kevin Sage 18 2 11.1% 182 11.1% 421/1071 39.3% 11/61 18.0% 10 0.0% 31 33.3%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Swanmore B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Swanmore B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B Hursley 18191.hursleyvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Tue, 2 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 18191.kingsevsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Tue, 16 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Tue, 13 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvskingsd.1.html Kings D
 Tue, 20 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvsfiveteesd.1.html Five Tees D
 Tue, 27 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Hursley Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 3 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B  
 Tue, 11 Dec:  Swanmore B Vs Kings E Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 7 Jan:  Spare
 Tue, 15 Jan:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Wed, 30 Jan:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 18191.kingsdvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Five Tees D Vs Swanmore B Five Tees D 18191.fiveteesdvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B Hursley 18191.hursleyvsswanmoreb.2.html Swanmore B
 Tue, 26 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B  
 Tue, 12 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B  
 Tue, 26 Mar:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D  
 Tue, 2 Apr:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D