Team details: Division 3: Swanmore B

Team details: Division 3: Swanmore B


TeamContact
Swanmore AGeoff Pavey
Swanmore AAntony Moore
Swanmore BJohn Tunnicliffe
Swanmore BSteve Coltman

Club room: IMPORTANT! Read the following instructions carefully, or risk damaging your tyres ...
The address is Bishops Waltham Scout HQ, Hoe Road, Bishops Waltham SO32 1DU,
- but beware of the one-way system ....
Please use entrance in Hoe Road and Exit via Hamble Springs. Ground level 'retracting spikes' have been installed to prevent incorrect exit onto Hoe Road. They are not visible in the dark.

Playing for Swanmore B:
Playing for Swanmore BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Ian Burgess 30 25 83.3% 3326 78.8% 1184/2060 57.5% 85/117 72.6% 107 70.0% 42 50.0%
  Ian beat Martin Woolf after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-9, 12-14, 7-11, 8-11
  Ian lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-3, 6-11, 9-11, 9-11
Steve Coltman 39 20 51.3% 3920 51.3% 1419/2799 50.7% 79/151 52.3% 103 30.0% 114 36.4%
  Steve beat Martin Healey after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-9, 10-12, 6-11, 2-11
  Steve beat Chris Westbrook after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-6, 11-5
  Steve lost to Jill Wilson after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 13-11, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
Rob Christie 33 14 42.4% 3314 42.4% 1064/2195 48.5% 53/116 45.7% 105 50.0% 41 25.0%
John Tunnicliffe 27 4 14.8% 274 14.8% 654/1624 40.3% 21/93 22.6% 41 25.0% 31 33.3%
Kevin Sage 30 4 13.3% 304 13.3% 698/1776 39.3% 19/102 18.6% 20 0.0% 42 50.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Swanmore B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Swanmore B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B Hursley 6-4 Swanmore B
 Tue, 2 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 4-6 Swanmore B
 Tue, 16 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B Owslebury 5-5 Swanmore B
 Tue, 13 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D Swanmore B 8-2 Kings D
 Tue, 20 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 4-6 Five Tees D
 Tue, 27 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Hursley Swanmore B 6-4 Hursley
 Mon, 3 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B IBM C 9-1 Swanmore B
 Tue, 11 Dec:  Swanmore B Vs Kings E Swanmore B 4-6 Kings E
 Mon, 7 Jan:  Spare
 Tue, 15 Jan:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury Swanmore B 2-8 Owslebury
 Wed, 30 Jan:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 6-4 Swanmore B
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Five Tees D Vs Swanmore B Five Tees D 6-4 Swanmore B
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B Hursley 4-6 Swanmore B
 Tue, 26 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 4-6 IBM C
 Mon, 4 Mar:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 5-5 Swanmore B
 Tue, 12 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B Owslebury 5-5 Swanmore B
 Tue, 26 Mar:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D Swanmore B 2-8 Kings D
 Tue, 2 Apr:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 2-8 Five Tees D