Team details: Division 2: Swanmore A

Team details: Division 2: Swanmore A


TeamContact
Swanmore AGeoff Pavey
Swanmore AAntony Moore
Swanmore BJohn Tunnicliffe
Swanmore BSteve Coltman

Club room: IMPORTANT! Read the following instructions carefully, or risk damaging your tyres ...
The address is Bishops Waltham Scout HQ, Hoe Road, Bishops Waltham SO32 1DU,
- but beware of the one-way system ....
Please use entrance in Hoe Road and Exit via Hamble Springs. Ground level 'retracting spikes' have been installed to prevent incorrect exit onto Hoe Road. They are not visible in the dark.

Playing for Swanmore A:
Playing for Swanmore ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Kevin Muldowney 26 20 76.9% 2620 76.9% 993/1844 53.9% 68/99 68.7% 86 75.0% 42 50.0%
  Kevin lost to Adam Lee after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 6-11, 13-11, 11-5, 11-7
Dave Diment 11 7 63.6% 117 63.6% 404/758 53.3% 26/42 61.9% 21 50.0% 31 33.3%
Antony Moore 18 11 61.1% 1811 61.1% 699/1333 52.4% 42/74 56.8% 64 66.7% 74 57.1%
Geoff Pavey 23 5 21.7% 235 21.7% 763/1662 45.9% 30/90 33.3% 21 50.0% 72 28.6%
  Geoff lost to Peter Whitmarsh after winning first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 2-11, 13-11, 11-6, 11-8
  Geoff lost to Mike Wooding after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-5

Fixtures and Scorecards for Swanmore A (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Swanmore A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Wed, 3 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 9 Oct:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 18 Oct:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 6 Nov:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Mon, 12 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 18191.ibmbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 20 Nov:  Five Tees C Vs Swanmore A Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 26 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Swanmore A South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston A Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Kings C Vs Swanmore A Kings C 18191.kingscvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 8 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 17 Jan:  Winnall Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B  
 Tue, 5 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs Five Tees C  
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 27 Feb:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 5 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 14 Mar:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 19 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 2 Apr:  Five Tees C Vs Swanmore A