Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

South Wonston Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
South Wonston APhil Lee
South Wonston ARob Chapman
South Wonston BTim Kimber
South Wonston BMartyn Davey

Club room: Village Hall, Downs Road, South Wonston

Street map: click here
Web site:http://www.tabletennis365.com/southwonston

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston A

Playing for South Wonston A:
Playing for South Wonston ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Adam Lee 48 41 85.4% 4841 85.4% 1846/3356 55.0% 127/182 69.8% 136 46.2% 109 90.0%
  Adam beat Kevin Muldowney after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 6-11, 13-11, 11-5, 11-7
Rob Chapman 27 23 85.2% 2723 85.2% 970/1691 57.4% 72/94 76.6% 52 40.0%    
Phil Weatherill 15 8 53.3% 158 53.3% 545/1125 48.4% 31/60 51.7% 22 100.0% 52 40.0%
  Phil beat Aedan Goodenough after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-8, 7-11, 11-13, 6-11
  Phil lost to Colin Ley-Smith after winning first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-5, 11-2, 11-2
  Phil lost to Steve Brown after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-5, 11-9, 13-11
Oliver Lee 39 19 48.7% 3919 48.7% 1392/2806 49.6% 75/152 49.3% 115 45.5% 83 37.5%
Phil Lee 27 8 29.6% 278 29.6% 901/1963 45.9% 39/105 37.1% 61 16.7% 63 50.0%
  Phil lost to Graham Richards after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-9, 3-11, 10-12, 4-11
Chris Edwards 24 3 12.5% 243 12.5% 545/1396 39.0% 14/80 17.5% 30 0.0% 31 33.3%
  Chris beat Roy Bright after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-4, 15-13, 4-11, 11-13, 6-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston A (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download South Wonston A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A Winnall 6-4 South Wonston A
 Wed, 3 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 3-7 Swanmore A
 Tue, 9 Oct:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A Five Tees C 8-2 South Wonston A
 Wed, 17 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Wed, 7 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 8-2 IBM B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A Kings C 3-7 South Wonston A
 Wed, 21 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 8-2 Medstead B
 Wed, 28 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall South Wonston A 5-5 Winnall
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston A Swanmore A 4-6 South Wonston A
 Wed, 12 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Five Tees C South Wonston A 1-9 Five Tees C
 Mon, 7 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A South Wonston B 4-6 South Wonston A
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A IBM B 2-8 South Wonston A
 Wed, 30 Jan:  South Wonston A Vs Kings C South Wonston A 7-3 Kings C
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston A Medstead B 1-9 South Wonston A
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A Winnall 5-5 South Wonston A
 Wed, 27 Feb:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 9-1 Swanmore A
 Tue, 5 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A Five Tees C 7-3 South Wonston A
 Wed, 13 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 20 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A Kings C 6-4 South Wonston A
 Wed, 3 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 7-3 Medstead B

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston B

Playing for South Wonston B:
Playing for South Wonston BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Danny Klinger 24 19 79.2% 2419 79.2% 840/1521 55.2% 62/83 74.7% 76 85.7% 10 0.0%
Tim Kimber 42 32 76.2% 4232 76.2% 1571/2861 54.9% 108/157 68.8% 144 28.6% 95 55.6%
  Tim beat Glenn Phur after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-6, 7-11, 7-11, 6-11
  Tim beat Jay Jadeja after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
  Tim lost to Antony Moore after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 7-11, 11-7, 11-5, 11-5
Dom Goddard 33 15 45.5% 3315 45.5% 1180/2419 48.8% 59/130 45.4% 74 57.1% 106 60.0%
  Dom lost to Graham Richards after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-4, 11-7, 12-14, 8-11, 9-11
Dan Kimber 18 3 16.7% 183 16.7% 462/1103 41.9% 16/63 25.4% 51 20.0% 21 50.0%
Ben Adams 15 2 13.3% 152 13.3% 408/953 42.8% 13/53 24.5%     10 0.0%
Martyn Davey 27 3 11.1% 273 11.1% 682/1622 42.0% 17/91 18.7% 53 60.0% 31 33.3%
Bernard Stebbing 12 1 8.3% 121 8.3% 311/750 41.5% 8/42 19.0% 20 0.0% 20 0.0%
  Bernard lost to Steve Brown after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-6, 3-11, 7-11, 6-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download South Wonston B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 7-3 South Wonston B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C South Wonston B 3-7 Five Tees C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 5-5 IBM B
 Wed, 17 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Mon, 5 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C South Wonston B 8-2 Kings C
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 6-4 South Wonston B
 Mon, 19 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall South Wonston B 4-6 Winnall
 Mon, 26 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Swanmore A South Wonston B 3-7 Swanmore A
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston B Five Tees C 7-3 South Wonston B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B IBM B 10-0 South Wonston B
 Mon, 7 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A South Wonston B 4-6 South Wonston A
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Kings C Vs South Wonston B Kings C 6-4 South Wonston B
 Mon, 28 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Medstead B South Wonston B 10-0 Medstead B
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B Winnall 6-4 South Wonston B
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 8-2 South Wonston B
 Mon, 25 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C South Wonston B 1-9 Five Tees C
 Mon, 4 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 3-7 IBM B
 Wed, 13 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C South Wonston B 6-4 Kings C
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 3-7 South Wonston B
 Mon, 1 Apr:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall South Wonston B 5-5 Winnall