Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

South Wonston Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
South Wonston APhil Lee
South Wonston ARob Chapman
South Wonston BTim Kimber
South Wonston BMartyn Davey

Club room: Village Hall, Downs Road, South Wonston

Street map: click here
Web site:http://www.tabletennis365.com/southwonston

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston A

Playing for South Wonston A:
Playing for South Wonston ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Rob Chapman 12 10 83.3% 1210 83.3% 466/836 55.7% 32/45 71.1% 32 66.7%    
Adam Lee 18 13 72.2% 1813 72.2% 676/1257 53.8% 42/68 61.8% 51 20.0% 54 80.0%
  Adam beat Kevin Muldowney after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 6-11, 13-11, 11-5, 11-7
Phil Weatherill 6 4 66.7% 64 66.7% 214/438 48.9% 13/24 54.2% 11 100.0% 22 100.0%
  Phil beat Aedan Goodenough after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-8, 7-11, 11-13, 6-11
Oliver Lee 15 7 46.7% 157 46.7% 544/1128 48.2% 28/61 45.9% 42 50.0% 53 60.0%
Phil Lee 12 2 16.7% 122 16.7% 369/839 44.0% 13/45 28.9% 30 0.0% 20 0.0%
Chris Edwards 9 1 11.1% 91 11.1% 196/502 39.0% 5/29 17.2%     10 0.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston A (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download South Wonston A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 3 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 9 Oct:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Wed, 17 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Wed, 7 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A Kings C 18191.kingscvssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Wed, 21 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Wed, 28 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall  
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston A Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Wed, 12 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Five Tees C South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Mon, 7 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 30 Jan:  South Wonston A Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston A  
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 27 Feb:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 5 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 13 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 20 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 3 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B  

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston B

Playing for South Wonston B:
Playing for South Wonston BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Danny Klinger 9 8 88.9% 98 88.9% 315/553 57.0% 25/30 83.3% 33 100.0%    
Tim Kimber 21 15 71.4% 2115 71.4% 816/1512 54.0% 53/81 65.4% 71 14.3% 63 50.0%
  Tim beat Jay Jadeja after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
Dan Kimber 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 162/377 43.0% 7/21 33.3% 20 0.0% 11 100.0%
Dom Goddard 12 3 25.0% 123 25.0% 375/814 46.1% 14/44 31.8% 31 33.3% 21 50.0%
Bernard Stebbing 6 1 16.7% 61 16.7% 144/352 40.9% 4/20 20.0%        
Martyn Davey 15 2 13.3% 152 13.3% 396/930 42.6% 11/52 21.2% 31 33.3% 21 50.0%
Ben Adams 6 0 0.0% 60 0.0% 142/362 39.2% 2/20 10.0%     10 0.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download South Wonston B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Wed, 17 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Mon, 5 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Mon, 19 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 26 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Swanmore A South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B IBM B 18191.ibmbvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Mon, 7 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Kings C Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 28 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B  
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B  
 Wed, 13 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall