Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

South Wonston Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
South Wonston APhil Lee
South Wonston AOliver Lee
South Wonston BTim Kimber
South Wonston BMartyn Davey

Club room: Village Hall, Downs Road, South Wonston

Street map: click here
Web site:http://www.tabletennis365.com/southwonston

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston A

Playing for South Wonston A:
Playing for South Wonston ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Adam Lee 24 18 75.0% 2418 75.0% 883/1602 55.1% 62/87 71.3% 75 71.4% 31 33.3%
  Adam beat Antony Moore after losing first 2 games. Score: 4-11, 5-11, 11-8, 15-13, 11-2
Oliver Lee 24 15 62.5% 2415 62.5% 875/1705 51.3% 51/91 56.0% 66 100.0% 54 80.0%
Phil Lee 18 5 27.8% 185 27.8% 603/1269 47.5% 27/70 38.6% 21 50.0% 41 25.0%
Chris Edwards 6 0 0.0% 60 0.0% 98/296 33.1% 0/18 0.0% 10 0.0%    

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston A (unless rearranged)
You can download South Wonston A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A Kings C 2-8 South Wonston A
 Wed, 2 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A South Wonston A 3-7 Swanmore A
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A Hursley 5-5 South Wonston A
 Wed, 16 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Wed, 23 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Spare
 Wed, 20 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall  
 Wed, 27 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Kings C South Wonston A 9-1 Kings C
 Tue, 3 Dec:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston A Swanmore A 5-5 South Wonston A
 Wed, 11 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 29 Jan:  Spare
 Thu, 6 Feb:  Winnall Vs South Wonston A Winnall 4-6 South Wonston A
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 26 Feb:  South Wonston A Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A  
 Wed, 11 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 18 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Spare
 Wed, 1 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Winnall  

Team details: Division 2: South Wonston B

Playing for South Wonston B:
Playing for South Wonston BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Tim Kimber 21 17 81.0% 2117 81.0% 764/1387 55.1% 56/77 72.7% 72 28.6% 42 50.0%
Ben Adams 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 183/367 49.9% 10/20 50.0%        
Dan Kimber 18 6 33.3% 186 33.3% 583/1248 46.7% 26/68 38.2% 42 50.0% 52 40.0%
  Dan beat Antony Moore after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-4, 3-11, 9-11, 7-11
Martyn Davey 15 5 33.3% 155 33.3% 512/1076 47.6% 25/58 43.1% 30 0.0% 41 25.0%
  Martyn beat Steve Brown after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 10-12, 13-11, 11-9, 15-13
  Martyn lost to Dave Diment after winning first 2 games. Score: 13-15, 7-11, 11-7, 11-5, 11-9
Dom Goddard 9 1 11.1% 91 11.1% 273/629 43.4% 9/33 27.3% 20 0.0% 10 0.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for South Wonston B (unless rearranged)
You can download South Wonston B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 24 Sep:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B Swanmore A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Mon, 30 Sep:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley South Wonston B 6-4 Hursley
 Mon, 7 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 4-6 IBM B
 Wed, 16 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B South Wonston A 5-5 South Wonston B
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Spare
 Thu, 14 Nov:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B Winnall 8-2 South Wonston B
 Mon, 18 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C South Wonston B 5-5 Kings C
 Mon, 25 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Swanmore A South Wonston B 3-7 Swanmore A
 Mon, 2 Dec:  Hursley Vs South Wonston B Hursley 6-4 South Wonston B
 Mon, 9 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 27 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Kings C Vs South Wonston B  
 Tue, 11 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B  
 Wed, 11 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Spare
 Thu, 26 Mar:  Winnall Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C