Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Owslebury Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
OwsleburyMartin Woolf
OwsleburyIan McLeonards

Club room (shared with Hursley TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map

Team details: Division 3: Owslebury

Playing for Owslebury:
Playing for OwsleburyTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Peter Budd 12 5 41.7% 125 41.7% 393/824 47.7% 19/45 42.2% 21 50.0% 21 50.0%
Martin Woolf 12 2 16.7% 122 16.7% 363/818 44.4% 12/45 26.7% 41 25.0% 21 50.0%
Terry Russell 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 47/146 32.2% 0/9 0.0%        
Ian McLeonards 6 0 0.0% 60 0.0% 171/412 41.5% 5/23 21.7% 20 0.0% 10 0.0%
  Ian lost to Quentin Brook after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-1, 11-7, 8-11, 7-11, 11-13

Fixtures and Scorecards for Owslebury (unless rearranged)
You can download Owslebury's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 26 Sep:  Medstead B Vs Owslebury Medstead B 9-1 Owslebury
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Owslebury Vs Kings D Owslebury 2-8 Kings D
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs Owslebury Five Tees D 8-2 Owslebury
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Kings E  
 Tue, 19 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Medstead B  
 Wed, 4 Dec:  Kings D Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 9 Dec:  Owslebury Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM C Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Kings E Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B  
 Thu, 13 Feb:  Medstead B Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Owslebury Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Owslebury Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Kings E  
 Tue, 31 Mar:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury