Team details: Division 3: Owslebury

Team details: Division 3: Owslebury


TeamContact
OwsleburyMartin Woolf
OwsleburyIan McLeonards

Club room (shared with Hursley TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map

Playing for Owslebury:
Playing for OwsleburyTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Peter Budd 39 26 66.7% 3926 66.7% 1464/2748 53.3% 90/147 61.2% 117 63.6% 95 55.6%
Ian McLeonards 33 18 54.5% 3318 54.5% 1171/2324 50.4% 67/126 53.2% 97 77.8% 85 62.5%
Martin Woolf 36 19 52.8% 3619 52.8% 1299/2546 51.0% 76/137 55.5% 50 0.0% 104 40.0%
  Martin lost to Hannah Wills after winning first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 3-11, 11-7, 11-7, 11-4
  Martin lost to Ian Burgess after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-9, 12-14, 7-11, 8-11
Terry Russell 9 2 22.2% 92 22.2% 206/528 39.0% 7/32 21.9% 10 0.0% 22 100.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Owslebury (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Owslebury's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Kings E Vs Owslebury Kings E 18191.kingsevsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 8 Oct:  Owslebury Vs Five Tees D Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvsfiveteesd.1.html Five Tees D
 Wed, 17 Oct:  Kings D Vs Owslebury Kings D 18191.kingsdvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Hursley Vs Owslebury Hursley 18191.hursleyvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Kings E Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 3 Dec:  Spare
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Five Tees D Vs Owslebury Five Tees D 18191.fiveteesdvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 7 Jan:  Owslebury Vs Kings D Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvskingsd.1.html Kings D
 Tue, 15 Jan:  Swanmore B Vs Owslebury Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Owslebury Vs Hursley Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM C Vs Owslebury IBM C 18191.ibmcvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Kings E Vs Owslebury Kings E 18191.kingsevsowslebury.2.html Owslebury
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 4 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Five Tees D  
 Wed, 13 Mar:  Kings D Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Swanmore B  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Hursley Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Owslebury Vs IBM C