Team details: Division 2: Medstead B

Team details: Division 2: Medstead B


TeamContact
Medstead AAndrew Bawden
Medstead ATony Amies
Medstead BMike Wooding
Medstead BGlenn Phur

Club room:
Play at Medstead Village Hall. This is located on the southern edge of Medstead Cricket Field in the centre of the village.
Address: Medstead Village Hall, Roe Downs Rd, Medstead GU34 5LG.

Link to Street Map

Hall is not available until 7:30 pm

Playing for Medstead B:
Playing for Medstead BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Steve Curram 23 13 56.5% 2313 56.5% 877/1772 49.5% 50/96 52.1% 73 42.9% 85 62.5%
  Steve beat Colin Ley-Smith after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 5-11, 3-11, 9-11
Glenn Phur 23 9 39.1% 269 34.6% 815/1781 45.8% 35/97 36.1% 52 40.0% 54 80.0%
  Glenn beat Colin Ley-Smith after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-4, 6-11, 6-11, 11-13
  Glenn beat Steve Brown after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-5, 12-14, 10-12, 8-11
Mike Wooding 15 5 33.3% 155 33.3% 457/1011 45.2% 19/55 34.5% 52 40.0% 43 75.0%
  Mike beat Geoff Pavey after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-5
John Hayman 12 3 25.0% 123 25.0% 437/941 46.4% 18/49 36.7% 11 100.0% 31 33.3%
  John beat Roy Bright after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 7-11, 12-10, 11-5, 11-5
John Bonney 14 2 14.3% 142 14.3% 471/1043 45.2% 18/55 32.7% 22 100.0% 30 0.0%
Dave Kelsey 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Medstead B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Medstead B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Medstead B Vs Kings C Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 1 Oct:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 18191.ibmbvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 11 Oct:  Winnall Vs Medstead B Winnall 18191.winnallvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 18 Oct:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 6 Nov:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Wed, 21 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Kings C Vs Medstead B Kings C 18191.kingscvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Medstead B Vs IBM B Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Thu, 13 Dec:  Medstead B Vs Winnall Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Tue, 8 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 17 Jan:  Medstead B Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 28 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston A  
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Medstead B Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  IBM B Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 7 Mar:  Winnall Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 14 Mar:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A  
 Tue, 19 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 3 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B