Team details: Division 2: Medstead B

Team details: Division 2: Medstead B


TeamContact
Medstead AAndrew Bawden
Medstead ATony Amies
Medstead BMike Wooding
Medstead BGlenn Phur

Club room:
Play at Medstead Village Hall. This is located on the southern edge of Medstead Cricket Field in the centre of the village.
Address: Medstead Village Hall, Roe Downs Rd, Medstead GU34 5LG.

Link to Street Map

Hall is not available until 7:30 pm

Playing for Medstead B:
Playing for Medstead BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Steve Curram 44 22 50.0% 4422 50.0% 1618/3317 48.8% 87/179 48.6% 135 38.5% 138 61.5%
  Steve beat Colin Ley-Smith after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 5-11, 3-11, 9-11
  Steve lost to Allan Bransgrove after winning first 2 games. Score: 17-15, 11-6, 10-12, 4-11, 6-11
Glenn Phur 53 17 32.1% 6217 27.4% 1962/4272 45.9% 82/232 35.3% 144 28.6% 125 41.7%
  Glenn beat Colin Ley-Smith after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-4, 6-11, 6-11, 11-13
  Glenn beat Steve Brown after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-5, 12-14, 10-12, 8-11
  Glenn lost to Tim Kimber after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-6, 7-11, 7-11, 6-11
  Glenn lost to Len Field after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 8-11, 8-11, 8-11
Mike Wooding 36 9 25.0% 369 25.0% 1058/2368 44.7% 41/130 31.5% 92 22.2% 83 37.5%
  Mike beat Geoff Pavey after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-5
John Bonney 20 4 20.0% 204 20.0% 697/1533 45.5% 29/81 35.8% 22 100.0% 61 16.7%
John Hayman 21 3 14.3% 213 14.3% 731/1616 45.2% 27/85 31.8% 31 33.3% 61 16.7%
  John beat Roy Bright after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 7-11, 12-10, 11-5, 11-5
  John lost to Antony Moore after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-14, 10-12, 15-13, 11-6, 12-10
Richard Anderson 12 1 8.3% 121 8.3% 288/684 42.1% 6/39 15.4% 10 0.0%    
Dave Kelsey 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Medstead B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Medstead B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Medstead B Vs Kings C Medstead B 4-6 Kings C
 Mon, 1 Oct:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 5-5 Medstead B
 Thu, 11 Oct:  Winnall Vs Medstead B Winnall 2-8 Medstead B
 Thu, 18 Oct:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A Medstead B 5-5 Swanmore A
 Tue, 6 Nov:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B Five Tees C 10-0 Medstead B
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 6-4 South Wonston B
 Wed, 21 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 8-2 Medstead B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Kings C Vs Medstead B Kings C 6-4 Medstead B
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Medstead B Vs IBM B Medstead B 3-7 IBM B
 Thu, 13 Dec:  Medstead B Vs Winnall Medstead B 3-7 Winnall
 Tue, 8 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs Medstead B Swanmore A 10-0 Medstead B
 Thu, 17 Jan:  Medstead B Vs Five Tees C Medstead B 6-4 Five Tees C
 Mon, 28 Jan:  South Wonston B Vs Medstead B South Wonston B 10-0 Medstead B
 Thu, 7 Feb:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston A Medstead B 1-9 South Wonston A
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Medstead B Vs Kings C Medstead B 6-4 Kings C
 Mon, 25 Feb:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 8-2 Medstead B
 Thu, 7 Mar:  Winnall Vs Medstead B Winnall 9-1 Medstead B
 Thu, 14 Mar:  Medstead B Vs Swanmore A Medstead B 4-6 Swanmore A
 Tue, 19 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B Five Tees C 10-0 Medstead B
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Medstead B Vs South Wonston B Medstead B 3-7 South Wonston B
 Wed, 3 Apr:  South Wonston A Vs Medstead B South Wonston A 7-3 Medstead B