Team details: Division 3: Kings E

Team details: Division 3: Kings E


TeamContact
Kings ACameron Brealey
Kings AAndy Prince
Kings BAdrian Reeves
Kings BPaul Martin
Kings CAllan Bransgrove
Kings CAedan Goodenough
Kings DJill Wilson
Kings DTony Cotterell
Kings EBarry Mitchell
Kings E Raphael Herbaut



Club room: Sports Hall, Prince's Mead School, Worthy Park House, SO21 1AN.

Building to be vacated by 10.15 pm
Link to Street Map
Web site:http://kingsttc.wix.com/kingsttc

Playing for Kings E:
Playing for Kings ETrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Raphael Herbaut 15 10 66.7% 1810 55.6% 572/1118 51.2% 33/64 51.6% 61 16.7% 32 66.7%
Barry Mitchell 15 7 46.7% 187 38.9% 596/1292 46.1% 28/70 40.0% 31 33.3% 53 60.0%
  Barry lost to Jill Wilson after winning first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-4, 11-7
George Power 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 158/357 44.3% 6/21 28.6% 20 0.0% 11 100.0%
Luca Herbaut 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 185/397 46.6% 9/22 40.9% 10 0.0%    
Luke Paton 12 3 25.0% 123 25.0% 394/861 45.8% 16/47 34.0% 20 0.0% 42 50.0%
Teresa Hildyard 12 1 8.3% 151 6.7% 404/971 41.6% 10/54 18.5% 40 0.0% 41 25.0%
Marion Mitchell 15 0 0.0% 150 0.0% 285/816 34.9% 4/49 8.2% 20 0.0%    

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings E (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Kings E's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Kings E Vs Owslebury Kings E 18191.kingsevsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Wed, 3 Oct:  Kings D Vs Kings E Kings D 18191.kingsdvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 8 Oct:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 18191.kingsevsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Hursley Vs Kings E Hursley 18191.hursleyvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Kings E Vs IBM C Kings E 18191.kingsevsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Five Tees D Vs Kings E Five Tees D 18191.fiveteesdvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Kings E Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 3 Dec:  Kings E Vs Kings D Kings E 18191.kingsevskingsd.1.html Kings D
 Tue, 11 Dec:  Swanmore B Vs Kings E Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 7 Jan:  Kings E Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Kings E Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Kings E Vs Owslebury  
 Wed, 27 Feb:  Kings D Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Hursley Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Spare