Team details: Division 3: Kings D

Team details: Division 3: Kings D


TeamContact
Kings ACameron Brealey
Kings AAndy Prince
Kings BMark Every
Kings BClive Welsman
Kings CAllan Bransgrove
Kings CAdrian Reeves
Kings DJill Wilson
Kings DQuentin Brook
Kings ETony Cottrell
Kings E Raphael Herbaut



Club room: Sports Hall, Prince's Mead School, Worthy Park House, SO21 1AN.

Building to be vacated by 10.15 pm
Link to Street Map
Web site:http://kingsttc.wix.com/kingsttc

Playing for Kings D:
Playing for Kings DTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Jill Wilson 12 10 83.3% 1210 83.3% 447/803 55.7% 31/43 72.1% 44 100.0% 11 100.0%
Andy Quick 30 23 76.7% 3023 76.7% 1051/1895 55.5% 73/109 67.0% 108 80.0% 54 80.0%
  Andy beat Steve Curram after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-9, 8-11, 6-11, 9-11
John Frisby 21 14 66.7% 2114 66.7% 813/1525 53.3% 50/82 61.0% 32 66.7% 74 57.1%
John Pryor 33 19 57.6% 3319 57.6% 1170/2345 49.9% 68/129 52.7% 98 88.9% 85 62.5%
Quentin Brook 24 11 45.8% 2711 40.7% 889/1899 46.8% 45/105 42.9% 20 0.0% 95 55.6%
  Quentin beat Martin Healey after losing first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 6-11, 11-8, 11-5, 12-10
  Quentin beat Steve Coltman after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-9, 8-11, 11-13, 10-12
  Quentin beat Ian McLeonards after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-1, 11-7, 8-11, 7-11, 11-13
Jake Gore 3 1 33.3% 153 20.0% 413/966 42.8% 15/55 27.3%     32 66.7%
Teresa Hildyard 3 0 0.0% 275 18.5% 781/1790 43.6% 27/101 26.7% 50 0.0% 63 50.0%
  Teresa beat Vas Shcherbinin after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-8, 11-2, 11-8

' '
Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings D (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings D's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 25 Sep:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 10-0 Swanmore B
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Owslebury Vs Kings D Owslebury 2-8 Kings D
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 4-6 Kings D
 Wed, 16 Oct:  Kings D Vs Kings E Kings D 8-2 Kings E
 Thu, 24 Oct:  Medstead B Vs Kings D Medstead B 8-2 Kings D
 Wed, 13 Nov:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D Kings D 1-9 Five Tees D
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Spare
 Tue, 26 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D Swanmore B 2-8 Kings D
 Wed, 4 Dec:  Kings D Vs Owslebury Kings D 9-1 Owslebury
 Wed, 11 Dec:  Kings D Vs IBM C Kings D 7-3 IBM C
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Kings E Vs Kings D Kings E 3-7 Kings D
 Wed, 15 Jan:  Kings D Vs Medstead B Kings D 3-7 Medstead B
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Five Tees D Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 5 Feb:  Spare
 Wed, 12 Feb:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 6-4 Swanmore B
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Owslebury Vs Kings D Owslebury 3-7 Kings D
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM C Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 11 Mar:  Kings D Vs Kings E Kings D 7-3 Kings E
 Thu, 19 Mar:  Medstead B Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 25 Mar:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Spare