Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Kings Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
Kings ACameron Brealey
Kings AAndy Prince
Kings BMark Every
Kings BClive Welsman
Kings CAllan Bransgrove
Kings CAdrian Reeves
Kings DJill Wilson
Kings DQuentin Brook
Kings ETony Cottrell
Kings E Raphael Herbaut



Club room: Sports Hall, Prince's Mead School, Worthy Park House, SO21 1AN.

Building to be vacated by 10.15 pm
Link to Street Map
Web site:http://kingsttc.wix.com/kingsttc

Team details: Division 1: Kings A

Playing for Kings A:
Playing for Kings ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Cameron Brealey 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 210/377 55.7% 15/20 75.0% 21 50.0%    
Cameron Aris 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 166/375 44.3% 8/21 38.1% 21 50.0% 10 0.0%
Andy Prince 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 247/508 48.6% 13/26 50.0%     30 0.0%
Ed Slot 0 0 -         
Geoff Cockroft 0 0 -         
John McBeath 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings A (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Five Tees B Vs Kings A Five Tees B 4-6 Kings A
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Kings A Vs Five Tees A Kings A 4-6 Five Tees A
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Kings A Vs IBM A  
 Wed, 23 Oct:  Kings B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Kings A Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Kings A Vs Medstead A  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Kings A Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 4 Dec:  Five Tees A Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 9 Dec:  Spare
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM A Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Kings A Vs Kings B  
 Tue, 28 Jan:  Five Tees C Vs Kings A  
 Thu, 6 Feb:  Medstead A Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Five Tees B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Kings A Vs Five Tees A  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Kings A Vs IBM A  
 Wed, 18 Mar:  Kings B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Kings A Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Kings A Vs Medstead A  

Team details: Division 1: Kings B

Playing for Kings B:
Playing for Kings BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Jamie Cole 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 261/497 52.5% 16/25 64.0% 21 50.0% 11 100.0%
Bobby Zhou 6 4 66.7% 64 66.7% 213/393 54.2% 13/21 61.9% 10 0.0% 11 100.0%
Clive Welsman 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 187/376 49.7% 10/21 47.6% 11 100.0% 11 100.0%
  Clive beat Tony Amies after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 2-11, 11-5, 11-3, 12-10
Mike French 0 0 -         
Mark Every 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings B (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Spare
 Wed, 2 Oct:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 7-3 IBM A
 Wed, 9 Oct:  Kings B Vs Medstead A Kings B 6-4 Medstead A
 Tue, 15 Oct:  Five Tees C Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 23 Oct:  Kings B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Five Tees B Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 20 Nov:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A  
 Wed, 27 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM A Vs Kings B  
 Thu, 12 Dec:  Medstead A Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 8 Jan:  Kings B Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Kings A Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 29 Jan:  Kings B Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 5 Feb:  Five Tees A Vs Kings B  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Spare
 Wed, 26 Feb:  Kings B Vs IBM A  
 Wed, 4 Mar:  Kings B Vs Medstead A  
 Tue, 10 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 18 Mar:  Kings B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Five Tees B Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 1 Apr:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A  

Team details: Division 2: Kings C

Playing for Kings C:
Playing for Kings CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Paul Martin 3 1 33.3% 31 33.3% 106/228 46.5% 5/13 38.5% 10 0.0% 11 100.0%
Roy Bright 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 90/211 42.7% 2/11 18.2% 10 0.0%    
Allan Bransgrove 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 68/176 38.6% 1/10 10.0%        
Adrian Reeves 0 0 -         
Jay Jadeja 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings C (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Spare
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Kings C Vs Winnall Kings C 1-9 Winnall
 Mon, 14 Oct:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 22 Oct:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C  
 Wed, 27 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  Spare
 Thu, 12 Dec:  Winnall Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Kings C Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Kings C Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Hursley Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Kings C Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Kings C Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 17 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C  

Team details: Division 3: Kings D

Playing for Kings D:
Playing for Kings DTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
John Pryor 3 3 100.0% 33 100.0% 128/228 56.1% 9/12 75.0% 11 100.0%    
John Frisby 3 3 100.0% 33 100.0% 108/165 65.5% 9/10 90.0% 11 100.0%    
Andy Quick 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 209/354 59.0% 15/20 75.0% 22 100.0%    
Jill Wilson 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 228/422 54.0% 15/22 68.2% 22 100.0% 11 100.0%
Quentin Brook 9 5 55.6% 95 55.6% 323/662 48.8% 19/36 52.8%     32 66.7%
  Quentin beat Ian McLeonards after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-1, 11-7, 8-11, 7-11, 11-13

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings D (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings D's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 25 Sep:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B Kings D 10-0 Swanmore B
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Owslebury Vs Kings D Owslebury 2-8 Kings D
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 4-6 Kings D
 Wed, 16 Oct:  Kings D Vs Kings E  
 Thu, 24 Oct:  Medstead B Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 13 Nov:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Spare
 Tue, 26 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 4 Dec:  Kings D Vs Owslebury  
 Wed, 11 Dec:  Kings D Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Kings E Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 15 Jan:  Kings D Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Five Tees D Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 5 Feb:  Spare
 Wed, 12 Feb:  Kings D Vs Swanmore B  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Owslebury Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM C Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 11 Mar:  Kings D Vs Kings E  
 Thu, 19 Mar:  Medstead B Vs Kings D  
 Wed, 25 Mar:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Spare

Team details: Division 3: Kings E

Playing for Kings E:
Playing for Kings ETrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Raphael Herbaut 3 2 66.7% 32 66.7% 140/274 51.1% 8/14 57.1%     21 50.0%
  Raphael lost to Rob Christie after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-4, 10-12, 7-11, 7-11
George Power 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 195/393 49.6% 11/22 50.0% 22 100.0% 21 50.0%
Luca Herbaut 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 214/397 53.9% 12/22 54.5% 22 100.0% 10 0.0%
Jake Gore 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 60/160 37.5% 0/9 0.0%        
Tony Cottrell 0 0 -         
Barry Mitchell 0 0 -         
Marion Mitchell 0 0 -         
Teresa Hildyard 0 0 -         
Lloyd Barron-Robinson 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings E (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings E's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Kings E Vs Five Tees D Kings E 3-7 Five Tees D
 Mon, 30 Sep:  Spare
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B Kings E 7-3 Swanmore B
 Wed, 16 Oct:  Kings D Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Owslebury Vs Kings E  
 Thu, 21 Nov:  Medstead B Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Five Tees D Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  Spare
 Tue, 10 Dec:  Swanmore B Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Kings E Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Kings E Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Kings E Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Kings E Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Kings E Vs Swanmore B  
 Wed, 11 Mar:  Kings D Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Kings E  
 Thu, 2 Apr:  Medstead B Vs Kings E