Team details: Division 2: Kings C

Team details: Division 2: Kings C


TeamContact
Kings ACameron Brealey
Kings AAndy Prince
Kings BAdrian Reeves
Kings BPaul Martin
Kings CAllan Bransgrove
Kings CAedan Goodenough
Kings DJill Wilson
Kings DTony Cotterell
Kings EBarry Mitchell
Kings E Raphael Herbaut



Club room: Sports Hall, Prince's Mead School, Worthy Park House, SO21 1AN.

Building to be vacated by 10.15 pm
Link to Street Map
Web site:http://kingsttc.wix.com/kingsttc

Playing for Kings C:
Playing for Kings CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Alfie Chamberlain 3 2 66.7% 32 66.7% 103/201 51.2% 7/11 63.6% 11 100.0%    
Jay Jadeja 33 21 63.6% 3321 63.6% 1369/2660 51.5% 78/140 55.7% 114 36.4% 148 57.1%
  Jay beat Dave Hooker after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 4-11, 15-13, 11-6, 11-7
  Jay lost to Tim Kimber after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
  Jay lost to Sorin Lakatos after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 15-13, 5-11, 12-14, 8-11
Aedan Goodenough 21 6 28.6% 216 28.6% 793/1663 47.7% 35/86 40.7% 72 28.6% 71 14.3%
  Aedan lost to Phil Weatherill after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-8, 7-11, 11-13, 6-11
Allan Bransgrove 21 6 28.6% 216 28.6% 728/1591 45.8% 30/86 34.9% 20 0.0% 85 62.5%
  Allan beat Iliya Dimitrov after losing first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 5-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
Roy Bright 33 8 24.2% 338 24.2% 1018/2241 45.4% 40/121 33.1% 51 20.0% 42 50.0%
  Roy lost to John Hayman after winning first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 7-11, 12-10, 11-5, 11-5
Jill Wilson 3 0 0.0% 4225 59.5% 1480/2813 52.6% 90/157 57.3% 137 53.8% 116 54.5%
  Jill beat Barry Mitchell after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-4, 11-7
Barry Mitchell 3 0 0.0% 249 37.5% 792/1727 45.9% 36/94 38.3% 51 20.0% 75 71.4%
  Barry beat Ray Swan after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 5-11, 12-10, 11-5, 11-6
  Barry lost to Jill Wilson after winning first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-4, 11-7

Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings C (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Kings C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Thu, 27 Sep:  Medstead B Vs Kings C Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Kings C Vs Winnall Kings C 18191.kingscvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Tue, 9 Oct:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Kings C Vs Five Tees C Kings C 18191.kingscvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Mon, 5 Nov:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A Kings C 18191.kingscvssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Kings C Vs IBM B Kings C 18191.kingscvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Kings C Vs Medstead B Kings C 18191.kingscvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Winnall Vs Kings C Winnall 18191.winnallvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Kings C Vs Swanmore A Kings C 18191.kingscvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Tue, 8 Jan:  Five Tees C Vs Kings C Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Kings C Vs South Wonston B Kings C 18191.kingscvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Wed, 30 Jan:  South Wonston A Vs Kings C South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Thu, 14 Feb:  Medstead B Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Kings C Vs Winnall  
 Tue, 5 Mar:  Swanmore A Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Kings C Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs Kings C  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Kings C Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Kings C Vs IBM B