Team details: Division 1: Kings B

Team details: Division 1: Kings B


TeamContact
Kings ACameron Brealey
Kings AAndy Prince
Kings BMark Every
Kings BClive Welsman
Kings CAllan Bransgrove
Kings CAdrian Reeves
Kings DJill Wilson
Kings DQuentin Brook
Kings ETony Cottrell
Kings E Raphael Herbaut



Club room: Sports Hall, Prince's Mead School, Worthy Park House, SO21 1AN.

Building to be vacated by 10.15 pm
Link to Street Map
Web site:http://kingsttc.wix.com/kingsttc

Playing for Kings B:
Playing for Kings BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Bobby Zhou 42 30 71.4% 4230 71.4% 1651/3107 53.1% 104/165 63.0% 95 55.6% 107 70.0%
  Bobby beat Sorin Lakatos after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 12-10, 7-11, 5-11, 7-11
Jamie Cole 27 18 66.7% 2718 66.7% 1078/2102 51.3% 63/111 56.8% 72 28.6% 86 75.0%
  Jamie beat Cameron Aris after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-7, 6-11, 4-11, 6-11
Clive Welsman 42 27 64.3% 4227 64.3% 1514/2859 53.0% 92/156 59.0% 127 58.3% 96 66.7%
  Clive beat Micky Lang after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 15-13, 9-11, 3-11, 9-11
  Clive beat Tony Amies after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 2-11, 11-5, 11-3, 12-10
Mike French 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 194/410 47.3% 9/22 40.9%     10 0.0%
Mark Every 6 1 16.7% 61 16.7% 217/481 45.1% 9/26 34.6%     31 33.3%
Paul Martin 3 0 0.0% 3616 44.4% 1212/2482 48.8% 64/136 47.1% 104 40.0% 95 55.6%
  Paul beat Iliya Dimitrov after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-9, 10-12, 3-11, 13-15
  Paul beat Geoff Ball after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-6, 9-11, 9-11, 7-11
  Paul beat Dave Hooker after losing first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-6, 11-8

' '
Fixtures and Scorecards for Kings B (unless rearranged)
You can download Kings B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Spare
 Wed, 2 Oct:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 7-3 IBM A
 Wed, 9 Oct:  Kings B Vs Medstead A Kings B 6-4 Medstead A
 Tue, 15 Oct:  Five Tees C Vs Kings B Five Tees C 0-10 Kings B
 Wed, 23 Oct:  Kings B Vs Kings A Kings B 7-3 Kings A
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Five Tees B Vs Kings B Five Tees B 5-5 Kings B
 Wed, 20 Nov:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A Kings B 5-5 Five Tees A
 Wed, 27 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM A Vs Kings B IBM A 7-3 Kings B
 Thu, 12 Dec:  Medstead A Vs Kings B Medstead A 5-5 Kings B
 Wed, 8 Jan:  Kings B Vs Five Tees C Kings B 7-3 Five Tees C
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Kings A Vs Kings B Kings A 3-7 Kings B
 Wed, 29 Jan:  Kings B Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 5 Feb:  Five Tees A Vs Kings B Five Tees A 2-8 Kings B
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Spare
 Wed, 26 Feb:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 6-4 IBM A
 Wed, 4 Mar:  Kings B Vs Medstead A Kings B 2-8 Medstead A
 Tue, 10 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs Kings B Five Tees C 3-7 Kings B
 Wed, 18 Mar:  Kings B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Five Tees B Vs Kings B  
 Wed, 1 Apr:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A