Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

IBM Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BSteve Brown
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Defibrillator: Ask at the Bar; they will summon trained Security staff

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Team details: Division 1: IBM A

Playing for IBM A:
Playing for IBM ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Julian Walton 6 6 100.0% 66 100.0% 201/321 62.6% 18/18 100.0% 21 50.0%    
Paul May 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 265/466 56.9% 17/25 68.0% 11 100.0% 21 50.0%
  Paul beat Andrew Bawden after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 7-11, 11-8, 11-4, 11-6
  Paul lost to Ben Tombs after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-6, 10-12, 14-16, 8-11
Keith Dickenson 6 3 50.0% 63 50.0% 206/385 53.5% 12/21 57.1% 11 100.0% 10 0.0%
Nick Webb 3 1 33.3% 31 33.3% 92/208 44.2% 4/11 36.4% 21 50.0%    
Hitender Razora 6 1 16.7% 61 16.7% 179/410 43.7% 5/22 22.7%     11 100.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM A (unless rearranged)
You can download IBM A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  IBM A Vs Medstead A IBM A 6-4 Medstead A
 Wed, 2 Oct:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 7-3 IBM A
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM A Vs Five Tees C IBM A 9-1 Five Tees C
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Kings A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 21 Oct:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 13 Nov:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Spare
 Thu, 28 Nov:  Medstead A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM A Vs Kings B  
 Tue, 10 Dec:  Five Tees C Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM A Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Five Tees B Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  IBM A Vs Five Tees A  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 10 Feb:  IBM A Vs Medstead A  
 Wed, 26 Feb:  Kings B Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM A Vs Five Tees C  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Kings A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 25 Mar:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Spare

Team details: Division 2: IBM B

Playing for IBM B:
Playing for IBM BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Iliya Dimitrov 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 240/433 55.4% 16/24 66.7% 10 0.0% 22 100.0%
Sanjay Nagchowdhury 6 4 66.7% 64 66.7% 228/444 51.4% 14/24 58.3% 21 50.0% 22 100.0%
Geoff Ball 3 2 66.7% 32 66.7% 133/249 53.4% 8/13 61.5% 10 0.0% 10 0.0%
Steve Brown 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 231/479 48.2% 10/24 41.7% 21 50.0% 10 0.0%
  Steve lost to Martyn Davey after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 10-12, 13-11, 11-9, 15-13
Tom Wood 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 212/415 51.1% 10/22 45.5%     20 0.0%
  Tom lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-6, 9-11, 8-11, 8-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM B (unless rearranged)
You can download IBM B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Hursley Vs IBM B Hursley 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 30 Sep:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 3-7 Winnall
 Mon, 7 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 4-6 IBM B
 Mon, 14 Oct:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Wed, 23 Oct:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 25 Nov:  IBM B Vs Hursley  
 Thu, 5 Dec:  Winnall Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 9 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Kings C Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A  
 Tue, 28 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Hursley Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  IBM B Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Wed, 18 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Spare

Team details: Division 3: IBM C

Playing for IBM C:
Playing for IBM CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Martin Healey 3 3 100.0% 33 100.0% 130/251 51.8% 9/14 64.3%     22 100.0%
  Martin beat John Tunnicliffe after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-8, 9-11, 5-11, 7-11
Vasili Shcherbinin 6 4 66.7% 64 66.7% 226/425 53.2% 13/22 59.1% 21 50.0% 11 100.0%
Peter Tennant 3 2 66.7% 32 66.7% 100/183 54.6% 8/11 72.7% 10 0.0% 10 0.0%
Gillian Hebard 3 1 33.3% 31 33.3% 123/255 48.2% 6/14 42.9% 11 100.0% 21 50.0%
Chris Haynes 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 88/205 42.9% 1/10 10.0%        

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM C (unless rearranged)
You can download IBM C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Spare
 Tue, 1 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 4-6 Kings D
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Owslebury Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  IBM C Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B  
 Wed, 11 Dec:  Kings D Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM C Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E  
 Thu, 30 Jan:  Medstead B Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 3 Feb:  IBM C Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Spare
 Tue, 25 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM C Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Owslebury Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  IBM C Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C