Team details: Division 3: IBM C

Team details: Division 3: IBM C


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BHitender Razora
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM C:
Playing for IBM CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Tom Wood 18 14 77.8% 2114 66.7% 707/1298 54.5% 47/73 64.4% 30 0.0% 10 0.0%
Sanjay Nagchowdhury 18 14 77.8% 1814 77.8% 645/1142 56.5% 44/64 68.8% 65 83.3% 33 100.0%
Jeet Banerjee 18 10 55.6% 1810 55.6% 600/1158 51.8% 37/65 56.9% 53 60.0% 42 50.0%
Martin Healey 15 3 20.0% 153 20.0% 456/1002 45.5% 16/54 29.6% 22 100.0% 21 50.0%
Gillian Hebard 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 90/211 42.7% 3/12 25.0%     10 0.0%
Dom Evans 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM C (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download IBM C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 18191.ibmcvskingsd.1.html Kings D
 Tue, 2 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  IBM C Vs Hursley IBM C 18191.ibmcvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 18191.fiveteesdvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Kings E Vs IBM C Kings E 18191.kingsevsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 18191.owsleburyvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Wed, 28 Nov:  Kings D Vs IBM C Kings D 18191.kingsdvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 3 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B  
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Hursley Vs IBM C Hursley 18191.hursleyvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 7 Jan:  IBM C Vs Five Tees D  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM C Vs Owslebury  
 Mon, 11 Feb:  IBM C Vs Kings D  
 Tue, 26 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  IBM C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Owslebury Vs IBM C