Team details: Division 3: IBM C

Team details: Division 3: IBM C


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BSteve Brown
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Defibrillator: Ask at the Bar; they will summon trained Security staff

Please note: The Hall must be cleared by 10 pm!
This may necessitate playing on two tables. The last leg should have started by 9:30 pm.


Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM C:
Playing for IBM CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Peter Tennant 30 19 63.3% 3019 63.3% 1065/1954 54.5% 66/107 61.7% 85 62.5% 52 40.0%
Martin Healey 30 15 50.0% 3015 50.0% 1062/2177 48.8% 57/119 47.9% 42 50.0% 96 66.7%
  Martin beat Peter Budd after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-9, 7-11, 6-11, 10-12
  Martin beat John Tunnicliffe after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-8, 9-11, 5-11, 7-11
  Martin lost to Quentin Brook after winning first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 6-11, 11-8, 11-5, 12-10
Gillian Hebard 9 4 44.4% 94 44.4% 341/676 50.4% 18/37 48.6% 11 100.0% 31 33.3%
Vas Shcherbinin 27 11 40.7% 3013 43.3% 1030/2043 50.4% 51/110 46.4% 107 70.0% 62 33.3%
  Vas lost to Teresa Hildyard after winning first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 8-11, 11-8, 11-2, 11-8
Chris Haynes 30 9 30.0% 309 30.0% 928/1994 46.5% 42/110 38.2% 62 33.3% 61 16.7%
  Chris lost to Barry Mitchell after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-5, 8-11, 1-11, 9-11
  Chris lost to Richard Anderson after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-8, 3-11, 4-11, 10-12

' '
Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM C (unless rearranged)
You can download IBM C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Spare
 Tue, 1 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 4-6 Kings D
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Kings E Vs IBM C Kings E 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 11 Nov:  IBM C Vs Medstead B IBM C 2-8 Medstead B
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 9-1 IBM C
 Mon, 25 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B IBM C 5-5 Swanmore B
 Wed, 11 Dec:  Kings D Vs IBM C Kings D 7-3 IBM C
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM C Vs Owslebury IBM C 7-3 Owslebury
 Mon, 13 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E IBM C 5-5 Kings E
 Thu, 30 Jan:  Medstead B Vs IBM C Medstead B 7-3 IBM C
 Mon, 3 Feb:  IBM C Vs Five Tees D IBM C 2-8 Five Tees D
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Spare
 Tue, 25 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM C Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 4-6 IBM C
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  IBM C Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C