Team details: Division 3: IBM C

Team details: Division 3: IBM C


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BHitender Razora
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM C:
Playing for IBM CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Sanjay Nagchowdhury 36 29 80.6% 3929 74.4% 1373/2464 55.7% 93/139 66.9% 127 58.3% 55 100.0%
Tom Wood 45 36 80.0% 4836 75.0% 1644/2906 56.6% 117/166 70.5% 113 27.3% 31 33.3%
Jeet Banerjee 33 18 54.5% 3318 54.5% 1137/2239 50.8% 66/125 52.8% 84 50.0% 74 57.1%
  Jeet lost to Hannah Wills after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-8, 9-11, 5-11, 4-11
Martin Healey 33 13 39.4% 3313 39.4% 1074/2250 47.7% 51/123 41.5% 42 50.0% 75 71.4%
  Martin beat Luke Paton after losing first 2 games. Score: 4-11, 9-11, 11-8, 11-6, 11-2
  Martin lost to Steve Coltman after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-9, 10-12, 6-11, 2-11
Gillian Hebard 15 1 6.7% 151 6.7% 339/864 39.2% 8/50 16.0% 10 0.0% 10 0.0%
Dom Evans 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM C (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download IBM C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 5-5 Kings D
 Tue, 2 Oct:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 8 Oct:  IBM C Vs Hursley IBM C 4-6 Hursley
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Kings E Vs IBM C Kings E 2-8 IBM C
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 6-4 IBM C
 Wed, 28 Nov:  Kings D Vs IBM C Kings D 1-9 IBM C
 Mon, 3 Dec:  IBM C Vs Swanmore B IBM C 9-1 Swanmore B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Hursley Vs IBM C Hursley 8-2 IBM C
 Mon, 7 Jan:  IBM C Vs Five Tees D IBM C 2-8 Five Tees D
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM C Vs Kings E IBM C 10-0 Kings E
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM C Vs Owslebury IBM C 5-5 Owslebury
 Mon, 11 Feb:  IBM C Vs Kings D IBM C 5-5 Kings D
 Tue, 26 Feb:  Swanmore B Vs IBM C Swanmore B 4-6 IBM C
 Mon, 4 Mar:  IBM C Vs Hursley IBM C 3-7 Hursley
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 7-3 IBM C
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Kings E Vs IBM C Kings E 3-7 IBM C
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Owslebury Vs IBM C Owslebury 1-9 IBM C