Team details: Division 2: IBM B

Team details: Division 2: IBM B


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BHitender Razora
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM B:
Playing for IBM BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Hitender Razora 21 16 76.2% 2417 70.8% 923/1740 53.0% 58/93 62.4% 74 57.1% 75 71.4%
  Hitender lost to Sorin Lakatos after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 14-12, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
Iliya Dimitrov 24 16 66.7% 2416 66.7% 845/1549 54.6% 55/86 64.0% 53 60.0% 52 40.0%
  Iliya lost to Allan Bransgrove after winning first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 5-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
Geoff Ball 18 12 66.7% 1812 66.7% 680/1275 53.3% 40/68 58.8% 43 75.0% 33 100.0%
Steve Brown 24 6 25.0% 246 25.0% 820/1756 46.7% 34/95 35.8% 40 0.0% 73 42.9%
  Steve lost to Glenn Phur after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-5, 12-14, 10-12, 8-11
Tom Wood 3 0 0.0% 2114 66.7% 707/1298 54.5% 47/73 64.4% 30 0.0% 10 0.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download IBM B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 18191.ibmbvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Mon, 8 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 15 Oct:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 18191.ibmbvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Wed, 7 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 18191.ibmbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Kings C Vs IBM B Kings C 18191.kingscvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  IBM B Vs Five Tees C IBM B 18191.ibmbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Medstead B Vs IBM B Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B IBM B 18191.ibmbvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Thu, 10 Jan:  Winnall Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A  
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  IBM B Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  IBM B Vs Winnall  
 Wed, 20 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Kings C Vs IBM B