Team details: Division 2: IBM B

Team details: Division 2: IBM B


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BHitender Razora
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM B:
Playing for IBM BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Hitender Razora 48 37 77.1% 5439 72.2% 2072/3840 54.0% 133/207 64.3% 159 60.0% 116 54.5%
  Hitender beat Geoff Pavey after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 15-13, 8-11, 7-11, 10-12
  Hitender lost to Dave Diment after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 4-11, 11-9, 11-8, 14-12
  Hitender lost to Sorin Lakatos after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 14-12, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
Geoff Ball 36 25 69.4% 3625 69.4% 1372/2563 53.5% 84/137 61.3% 96 66.7% 86 75.0%
Iliya Dimitrov 48 31 64.6% 4831 64.6% 1781/3343 53.3% 108/182 59.3% 118 72.7% 106 60.0%
  Iliya lost to Graham Richards after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-4, 10-12, 7-11, 5-11
  Iliya lost to Allan Bransgrove after winning first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 5-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
Steve Brown 51 17 33.3% 5117 33.3% 1766/3751 47.1% 77/202 38.1% 83 37.5% 1610 62.5%
  Steve beat Antony Moore after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-9, 11-6, 9-11, 6-11, 5-11
  Steve beat Bernard Stebbing after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 11-6, 3-11, 7-11, 6-11
  Steve beat Phil Weatherill after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-5, 11-9, 13-11
  Steve lost to Glenn Phur after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-5, 12-14, 10-12, 8-11
Tom Wood 3 0 0.0% 4836 75.0% 1644/2906 56.6% 117/166 70.5% 113 27.3% 31 33.3%
Sanjay Nagchowdhury 3 0 0.0% 3929 74.4% 1373/2464 55.7% 93/139 66.9% 127 58.3% 55 100.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download IBM B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 4-6 IBM B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 5-5 Medstead B
 Mon, 8 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 5-5 IBM B
 Mon, 15 Oct:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 6-4 Winnall
 Wed, 7 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 8-2 IBM B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 6-4 Swanmore A
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Kings C Vs IBM B Kings C 5-5 IBM B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  IBM B Vs Five Tees C IBM B 3-7 Five Tees C
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Medstead B Vs IBM B Medstead B 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B IBM B 10-0 South Wonston B
 Thu, 10 Jan:  Winnall Vs IBM B Winnall 5-5 IBM B
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A IBM B 2-8 South Wonston A
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B Swanmore A 2-8 IBM B
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM B Vs Kings C IBM B 8-2 Kings C
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 8-2 IBM B
 Mon, 25 Feb:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 8-2 Medstead B
 Mon, 4 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 11 Mar:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 8-2 Winnall
 Wed, 20 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 25 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 5-5 Swanmore A
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Kings C Vs IBM B Kings C 2-8 IBM B