Team details: Division 2: IBM B

Team details: Division 2: IBM B


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BHitender Razora
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Please note: Matches must be finished by 10 pm!

Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM B:
Playing for IBM BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Hitender Razora 27 19 70.4% 3020 66.7% 1172/2249 52.1% 70/117 59.8% 94 44.4% 85 62.5%
  Hitender lost to Sorin Lakatos after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 14-12, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
Geoff Ball 24 15 62.5% 2415 62.5% 917/1734 52.9% 53/92 57.6% 63 50.0% 64 66.7%
Iliya Dimitrov 30 17 56.7% 3017 56.7% 1028/1950 52.7% 61/107 57.0% 63 50.0% 52 40.0%
  Iliya lost to Allan Bransgrove after winning first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 5-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-7
Steve Brown 33 8 24.2% 338 24.2% 1097/2390 45.9% 43/129 33.3% 50 0.0% 105 50.0%
  Steve beat Phil Weatherill after losing first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 9-11, 11-5, 11-9, 13-11
  Steve lost to Glenn Phur after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-5, 12-14, 10-12, 8-11
Tom Wood 3 0 0.0% 3324 72.7% 1141/2039 56.0% 79/116 68.1% 72 28.6% 31 33.3%

Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download IBM B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  IBM B Vs Medstead B IBM B 18191.ibmbvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Mon, 8 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 15 Oct:  IBM B Vs Winnall IBM B 18191.ibmbvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Wed, 7 Nov:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 12 Nov:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A IBM B 18191.ibmbvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 19 Nov:  Kings C Vs IBM B Kings C 18191.kingscvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 26 Nov:  IBM B Vs Five Tees C IBM B 18191.ibmbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Thu, 6 Dec:  Medstead B Vs IBM B Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  IBM B Vs South Wonston B IBM B 18191.ibmbvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Thu, 10 Jan:  Winnall Vs IBM B Winnall 18191.winnallvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 14 Jan:  IBM B Vs South Wonston A IBM B 18191.ibmbvssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Swanmore A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 4 Feb:  IBM B Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsibmb.2.html IBM B
 Mon, 25 Feb:  IBM B Vs Medstead B  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  South Wonston B Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  IBM B Vs Winnall  
 Wed, 20 Mar:  South Wonston A Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 25 Mar:  IBM B Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 1 Apr:  Kings C Vs IBM B