Team details: Division 1: IBM A

Team details: Division 1: IBM A


TeamContact
IBM ANick Webb
IBM AJulian Walton
IBM BIliya Dimitrov
IBM BSteve Brown
IBM CMartin Healey
IBM CGillian Hebard

Defibrillator: Ask at the Bar; they will summon trained Security staff

Please note: The Hall must be cleared by 10 pm!
This may necessitate playing on two tables. The last leg should have started by 9:30 pm.


Club room: Sports Hall, IBM Hursley, Hursley Tel: 01962 815000

Web site: http://tabletennis.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk/

Link to Street Map:

Playing for IBM A:
Playing for IBM ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Paul May 27 23 85.2% 2723 85.2% 1032/1802 57.3% 72/100 72.0% 77 100.0% 54 80.0%
  Paul beat Andrew Bawden after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 7-11, 11-8, 11-4, 11-6
  Paul lost to Ben Tombs after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-6, 10-12, 14-16, 8-11
Tressa Armitage 6 5 83.3% 65 83.3% 224/387 57.9% 15/21 71.4% 21 50.0%    
Julian Walton 30 25 83.3% 3025 83.3% 1086/1885 57.6% 81/104 77.9% 97 77.8% 10 0.0%
Keith Dickenson 12 9 75.0% 129 75.0% 444/801 55.4% 30/44 68.2% 22 100.0% 32 66.7%
  Keith beat Dave Fox after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 5-11, 13-11, 11-5, 11-8
Nick Webb 15 7 46.7% 157 46.7% 546/1104 49.5% 27/58 46.6% 63 50.0% 32 66.7%
Hitender Razora 33 7 21.2% 337 21.2% 1038/2290 45.3% 40/124 32.3% 11 100.0% 62 33.3%
  Hitender lost to Anne Longland after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-6, 10-12, 4-11, 8-11
Iliya Dimitrov 3 0 0.0% 3321 63.6% 1236/2288 54.0% 75/124 60.5% 94 44.4% 83 37.5%
  Iliya lost to Paul Martin after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-9, 10-12, 3-11, 13-15

' '
Fixtures and Scorecards for IBM A (unless rearranged)
You can download IBM A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  IBM A Vs Medstead A IBM A 6-4 Medstead A
 Wed, 2 Oct:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 7-3 IBM A
 Mon, 7 Oct:  IBM A Vs Five Tees C IBM A 9-1 Five Tees C
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Kings A Vs IBM A Kings A 3-7 IBM A
 Mon, 21 Oct:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B IBM A 7-3 Five Tees B
 Wed, 13 Nov:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A Five Tees A 5-5 IBM A
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Spare
 Thu, 28 Nov:  Medstead A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  IBM A Vs Kings B IBM A 7-3 Kings B
 Tue, 10 Dec:  Five Tees C Vs IBM A Five Tees C 5-5 IBM A
 Mon, 6 Jan:  IBM A Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 13 Jan:  Five Tees B Vs IBM A Five Tees B 2-8 IBM A
 Mon, 27 Jan:  IBM A Vs Five Tees A IBM A 5-5 Five Tees A
 Mon, 3 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 10 Feb:  IBM A Vs Medstead A IBM A 6-4 Medstead A
 Wed, 26 Feb:  Kings B Vs IBM A Kings B 6-4 IBM A
 Mon, 2 Mar:  IBM A Vs Five Tees C IBM A 8-2 Five Tees C
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Kings A Vs IBM A Kings A 3-7 IBM A
 Mon, 16 Mar:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 25 Mar:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Spare