Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Hursley Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
HursleyBarry Dobson
HursleyRay Swan

Club room (shared with Owslebury TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map


Team details: Division 2: Hursley

Playing for Hursley:
Playing for HursleyTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Martin Ceresa 6 4 66.7% 64 66.7% 215/383 56.1% 13/21 61.9% 22 100.0%    
Barry Dobson 9 5 55.6% 95 55.6% 362/714 50.7% 20/37 54.1% 33 100.0% 31 33.3%
Ray Swan 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 63/167 37.7% 0/9 0.0%        
Martin Goldstein 6 0 0.0% 60 0.0% 147/380 38.7% 4/22 18.2% 11 100.0% 10 0.0%
Andy Knight 3 0 0.0% 30 0.0% 65/170 38.2% 0/9 0.0%        

Fixtures and Scorecards for Hursley (unless rearranged)
You can download Hursley's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Hursley Vs IBM B Hursley 3-7 IBM B
 Mon, 30 Sep:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley South Wonston B 6-4 Hursley
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A Hursley 5-5 South Wonston A
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  IBM B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  Hursley Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 11 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Spare
 Thu, 16 Jan:  Winnall Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Hursley Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 4 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Hursley Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A