Clubs: click on a club name to see club information and player results:

Hursley Table Tennis Club


TeamContact
HursleyAndy Knight
HursleyRay Swan

Club room (shared with Owslebury TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map


Team details: Division 2: Hursley

Playing for Hursley:
Playing for HursleyTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Barry Dobson 54 53 98.1% 5453 98.1% 2045/3400 60.1% 160/192 83.3% 1812 66.7% 66 100.0%
Martin Ceresa 33 32 97.0% 3332 97.0% 1151/1755 65.6% 97/106 91.5% 76 85.7%    
Andy Knight 21 11 52.4% 2111 52.4% 688/1330 51.7% 40/75 53.3% 55 100.0% 31 33.3%
Martin Goldstein 30 8 26.7% 308 26.7% 856/1921 44.6% 33/107 30.8% 51 20.0% 63 50.0%
Ray Swan 24 3 12.5% 243 12.5% 651/1529 42.6% 20/85 23.5% 10 0.0% 41 25.0%
  Ray lost to Barry Mitchell after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 5-11, 12-10, 11-5, 11-6

Fixtures and Scorecards for Hursley (unless rearranged)
With last Season's players, as at 14th August 2019 for 2019-20


You can download Hursley's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 23 Sep:  Hursley Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 30 Sep:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 7 Oct:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 14 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 21 Oct:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 11 Nov:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 18 Nov:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A  
 Mon, 25 Nov:  IBM B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 2 Dec:  Hursley Vs South Wonston B  
 Wed, 11 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 6 Jan:  Spare
 Thu, 16 Jan:  Winnall Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 27 Jan:  Hursley Vs Kings C  
 Tue, 4 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 10 Feb:  Hursley Vs IBM B  
 Mon, 24 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 2 Mar:  Hursley Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 9 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 16 Mar:  Hursley Vs Winnall  
 Mon, 23 Mar:  Kings C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 30 Mar:  Hursley Vs Swanmore A