Team details: Division 3: Hursley

Team details: Division 3: Hursley


TeamContact
HursleyAndy Knight
HursleyRay Swan

Club room (shared with Owslebury TT Club): Owslebury Village Hall, Main Road, Owslebury nr. Winchester SO21 1LU
Link to Street Map


Playing for Hursley:
Playing for HursleyTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Barry Dobson 27 27 100.0% 2727 100.0% 1011/1667 60.6% 81/93 87.1% 95 55.6% 33 100.0%
Martin Ceresa 12 12 100.0% 1212 100.0% 448/710 63.1% 36/42 85.7% 22 100.0%    
Andy Knight 12 7 58.3% 127 58.3% 355/663 53.5% 22/39 56.4% 22 100.0%    
Martin Goldstein 18 6 33.3% 186 33.3% 526/1157 45.5% 23/65 35.4% 41 25.0% 42 50.0%
Ray Swan 12 2 16.7% 122 16.7% 316/738 42.8% 12/42 28.6% 10 0.0% 20 0.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Hursley (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Hursley's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B Hursley 18191.hursleyvsswanmoreb.1.html Swanmore B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs Hursley Five Tees D 18191.fiveteesdvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 8 Oct:  IBM C Vs Hursley IBM C 18191.ibmcvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Hursley Vs Kings E Hursley 18191.hursleyvskingse.1.html Kings E
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Hursley Vs Owslebury Hursley 18191.hursleyvsowslebury.1.html Owslebury
 Wed, 21 Nov:  Kings D Vs Hursley Kings D 18191.kingsdvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Tue, 27 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Hursley Swanmore B 18191.swanmorebvshursley.1.html Hursley
 Mon, 3 Dec:  Hursley Vs Five Tees D Hursley 18191.hursleyvsfiveteesd.1.html Five Tees D
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Hursley Vs IBM C Hursley 18191.hursleyvsibmc.1.html IBM C
 Mon, 7 Jan:  Kings E Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Spare
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Owslebury Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Hursley Vs Kings D  
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Hursley Vs Swanmore B  
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Five Tees D Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  IBM C Vs Hursley  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Hursley Vs Kings E  
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Hursley Vs Owslebury  
 Wed, 3 Apr:  Kings D Vs Hursley