Team details: Division 3: Five Tees D

Team details: Division 3: Five Tees D


TeamContact
Five Tees APaul Newbery
Five Tees ALeyon Joseph
Five Tees BDavid Westbrook
Five Tees BAnne Longland
Five Tees CPeter Whitmarsh
Five Tees CLen Field
Five Tees DChris Westbrook
Five Tees DTony Gregan

Club room: Club Room: "Torwood", Hook Crescent, Ampfield SO51 9DE
Link to Street Map

Playing for Five Tees D:
Playing for Five Tees DTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Graham Lynch 30 29 96.7% 3635 97.2% 1273/2017 63.1% 106/118 89.8% 108 80.0% 11 100.0%
  Graham beat Graham Richards after losing first 2 games. Score: 15-13, 11-5, 4-11, 4-11, 5-11
Tony Gregan 42 29 69.0% 4229 69.0% 1529/2845 53.7% 99/160 61.9% 106 60.0% 106 60.0%
Hannah Wills 33 22 66.7% 3322 66.7% 1181/2229 53.0% 70/121 57.9% 31 33.3% 66 100.0%
  Hannah beat Jeet Banerjee after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-8, 11-8, 9-11, 5-11, 4-11
  Hannah beat Martin Woolf after losing first 2 games. Score: 10-12, 3-11, 11-7, 11-7, 11-4
Vince Leggett 42 22 52.4% 4522 48.9% 1605/3189 50.3% 90/175 51.4% 1310 76.9% 124 33.3%
  Vince lost to John Pryor after winning first 2 games. Score: 0-11, 16-18, 11-6, 11-8, 11-9
  Vince lost to Ian McLeonards after winning first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 9-11, 11-4, 11-9, 12-10
  Vince lost to Quentin Brook after winning first 2 games. Score: 13-11, 11-5, 8-11, 8-11, 9-11
Chris Westbrook 6 2 33.3% 62 33.3% 154/343 44.9% 8/20 40.0%     10 0.0%
  Chris lost to Steve Coltman after winning first 2 games. Score: 9-11, 8-11, 11-7, 11-6, 11-5
Kevan Foley 9 0 0.0% 90 0.0% 140/447 31.3% 1/28 3.6% 10 0.0%    
Dave Fox 0 0 -         

Fixtures and Scorecards for Five Tees D (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Five Tees D's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Mon, 24 Sep:  Spare
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs Hursley Five Tees D 4-6 Hursley
 Mon, 8 Oct:  Owslebury Vs Five Tees D Owslebury 6-4 Five Tees D
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 3-7 IBM C
 Wed, 7 Nov:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D Kings D 4-6 Five Tees D
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Five Tees D Vs Kings E Five Tees D 10-0 Kings E
 Tue, 20 Nov:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 4-6 Five Tees D
 Mon, 26 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 3 Dec:  Hursley Vs Five Tees D Hursley 6-4 Five Tees D
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Five Tees D Vs Owslebury Five Tees D 9-1 Owslebury
 Mon, 7 Jan:  IBM C Vs Five Tees D IBM C 2-8 Five Tees D
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Five Tees D Vs Kings D Five Tees D 8-2 Kings D
 Mon, 28 Jan:  Kings E Vs Five Tees D Kings E 3-7 Five Tees D
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Five Tees D Vs Swanmore B Five Tees D 6-4 Swanmore B
 Mon, 11 Feb:  Spare
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Five Tees D Vs Hursley Five Tees D 3-7 Hursley
 Mon, 4 Mar:  Owslebury Vs Five Tees D Owslebury 4-6 Five Tees D
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs IBM C Five Tees D 7-3 IBM C
 Wed, 20 Mar:  Kings D Vs Five Tees D Kings D 3-7 Five Tees D
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Five Tees D Vs Kings E Five Tees D 10-0 Kings E
 Tue, 2 Apr:  Swanmore B Vs Five Tees D Swanmore B 2-8 Five Tees D