Team details: Division 2: Five Tees C

Team details: Division 2: Five Tees C


TeamContact
Five Tees APaul Newbery
Five Tees ALeyon Joseph
Five Tees BDavid Westbrook
Five Tees BAnne Longland
Five Tees CPeter Whitmarsh
Five Tees CLen Field
Five Tees DChris Westbrook
Five Tees DTony Gregan

Club room: Club Room: "Torwood", Hook Crescent, Ampfield SO51 9DE
Link to Street Map

Playing for Five Tees C:
Playing for Five Tees CTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Graham Lynch 3 3 100.0% 2120 95.2% 732/1144 64.0% 61/68 89.7% 65 83.3%    
Keith Charbit-Middleton 27 26 96.3% 2726 96.3% 962/1585 60.7% 79/90 87.8% 76 85.7% 11 100.0%
Sorin Lakatos 33 30 90.9% 3630 83.3% 1360/2402 56.6% 97/133 72.9% 119 81.8% 75 71.4%
  Sorin beat Hitender Razora after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 14-12, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
  Sorin beat Jay Jadeja after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 15-13, 5-11, 12-14, 8-11
Len Field 39 28 71.8% 4530 66.7% 1591/3009 52.9% 98/163 60.1% 108 80.0% 96 66.7%
  Len beat Glenn Phur after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 8-11, 8-11, 8-11
  Len beat Cameron Aris after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-3, 9-11, 10-12, 7-11
  Len lost to Russell Durham after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-13, 10-12, 11-9, 11-7, 11-7
Peter Whitmarsh 30 8 26.7% 308 26.7% 1055/2206 47.8% 49/122 40.2% 22 100.0% 121 8.3%
  Peter beat Geoff Pavey after losing first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 2-11, 13-11, 11-6, 11-8
  Peter lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-7, 11-13, 8-11, 2-11
  Peter lost to Dave Hooker after winning first 2 games. Score: 6-11, 9-11, 11-9, 11-9, 11-6
Vince Leggett 3 0 0.0% 3015 50.0% 1106/2173 50.9% 63/120 52.5% 98 88.9% 93 33.3%
  Vince lost to Quentin Brook after winning first 2 games. Score: 13-11, 11-5, 8-11, 8-11, 9-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for Five Tees C (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Five Tees C's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Tue, 25 Sep:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsibmb.1.html IBM B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C South Wonston B 18191.southwonstonbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 9 Oct:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvssouthwonstona.1.html South Wonston A
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Kings C Vs Five Tees C Kings C 18191.kingscvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 6 Nov:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsmedsteadb.1.html Medstead B
 Thu, 15 Nov:  Winnall Vs Five Tees C Winnall 18191.winnallvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 20 Nov:  Five Tees C Vs Swanmore A Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsswanmorea.1.html Swanmore A
 Mon, 26 Nov:  IBM B Vs Five Tees C IBM B 18191.ibmbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 4 Dec:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvssouthwonstonb.1.html South Wonston B
 Wed, 12 Dec:  South Wonston A Vs Five Tees C South Wonston A 18191.southwonstonavsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 8 Jan:  Five Tees C Vs Kings C Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvskingsc.1.html Kings C
 Thu, 17 Jan:  Medstead B Vs Five Tees C Medstead B 18191.medsteadbvsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 29 Jan:  Five Tees C Vs Winnall Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvswinnall.1.html Winnall
 Tue, 5 Feb:  Swanmore A Vs Five Tees C Swanmore A 18191.swanmoreavsfiveteesc.1.html Five Tees C
 Tue, 12 Feb:  Five Tees C Vs IBM B Five Tees C 18191.fiveteescvsibmb.2.html IBM B
 Mon, 25 Feb:  South Wonston B Vs Five Tees C  
 Tue, 5 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs South Wonston A  
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Kings C Vs Five Tees C  
 Tue, 19 Mar:  Five Tees C Vs Medstead B  
 Thu, 28 Mar:  Winnall Vs Five Tees C  
 Tue, 2 Apr:  Five Tees C Vs Swanmore A