Team details: Division 1: Five Tees B

Team details: Division 1: Five Tees B


TeamContact
Five Tees APaul Newbery
Five Tees ALeyon Joseph
Five Tees BDavid Westbrook
Five Tees BAnne Longland
Five Tees CPeter Whitmarsh
Five Tees CLen Field
Five Tees DChris Westbrook
Five Tees DTony Gregan

Club room: Club Room: "Torwood", Hook Crescent, Ampfield SO51 9DE
Link to Street Map

Playing for Five Tees B:
Playing for Five Tees BTrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Hugo Gregan 30 24 80.0% 3024 80.0% 1120/2000 56.0% 78/113 69.0% 102 20.0% 54 80.0%
  Hugo beat Nick Webb after losing first 2 games. Score: 5-11, 5-11, 11-5, 11-9, 11-4
Anne Longland 15 8 53.3% 158 53.3% 549/1109 49.5% 30/58 51.7% 41 25.0% 31 33.3%
  Anne lost to Clive Welsman after winning first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 9-11, 11-6, 11-9, 11-9
Gary Longland 9 4 44.4% 127 58.3% 391/766 51.0% 25/43 58.1% 32 66.7% 11 100.0%
  Gary beat Cameron Brealey after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 7-11, 11-9, 12-10, 11-8
Len Field 6 2 33.3% 4530 66.7% 1591/3009 52.9% 98/163 60.1% 108 80.0% 96 66.7%
  Len beat Glenn Phur after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-8, 8-11, 8-11, 8-11
  Len beat Cameron Aris after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-3, 9-11, 10-12, 7-11
  Len lost to Russell Durham after winning first 2 games. Score: 11-13, 10-12, 11-9, 11-7, 11-7
David Westbrook 12 3 25.0% 123 25.0% 323/734 44.0% 13/41 31.7% 10 0.0% 10 0.0%
Richard Darch 18 4 22.2% 184 22.2% 571/1251 45.6% 20/66 30.3% 30 0.0% 41 25.0%

Fixtures and Scorecards for Five Tees B (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Five Tees B's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 26 Sep:  Five Tees A Vs Five Tees B Five Tees A 18191.fiveteesavsfiveteesb.1.html Five Tees B
 Wed, 3 Oct:  Five Tees B Vs Kings A Five Tees B 18191.fiveteesbvskingsa.1.html Kings A
 Mon, 8 Oct:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B IBM A 18191.ibmavsfiveteesb.1.html Five Tees B
 Wed, 17 Oct:  Five Tees B Vs Medstead A Five Tees B 18191.fiveteesbvsmedsteada.1.html Medstead A
 Wed, 7 Nov:  Spare
 Mon, 12 Nov:  Kings B Vs Five Tees B Kings B 18191.kingsbvsfiveteesb.1.html Five Tees B
 Wed, 21 Nov:  Spare
 Wed, 28 Nov:  Five Tees B Vs Five Tees A Five Tees B 18191.fiveteesbvsfiveteesa.1.html Five Tees A
 Mon, 3 Dec:  Kings A Vs Five Tees B Kings A 18191.kingsavsfiveteesb.1.html Five Tees B
 Wed, 12 Dec:  Five Tees B Vs IBM A Five Tees B 18191.fiveteesbvsibma.1.html IBM A
 Thu, 10 Jan:  Medstead A Vs Five Tees B  
 Mon, 14 Jan:  Spare
 Wed, 30 Jan:  Five Tees B Vs Kings B Five Tees B 18191.fiveteesbvskingsb.1.html Kings B
 Mon, 4 Feb:  Spare
 Wed, 13 Feb:  Five Tees A Vs Five Tees B Five Tees A 18191.fiveteesavsfiveteesb.2.html Five Tees B
 Wed, 27 Feb:  Five Tees B Vs Kings A  
 Mon, 4 Mar:  IBM A Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 13 Mar:  Five Tees B Vs Medstead A  
 Wed, 20 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 25 Mar:  Kings B Vs Five Tees B  
 Wed, 3 Apr:  Spare