Team details: Division 1: Five Tees A

Team details: Division 1: Five Tees A


TeamContact
Five Tees APaul Newbery
Five Tees ALeyon Joseph
Five Tees BDavid Westbrook
Five Tees BAnne Longland
Five Tees CPeter Whitmarsh
Five Tees CLen Field
Five Tees DChris Westbrook
Five Tees DTony Gregan

Club room: Club Room: "Torwood", Hook Crescent, Ampfield SO51 9DE
Link to Street Map

Playing for Five Tees A:
Playing for Five Tees ATrivia - all League matches
PlayedWonAverageAll League singlesPoints (Singles)Games (Singles)Doubles5-Game Singles
Gary Longland 3 3 100.0% 2115 71.4% 745/1367 54.5% 51/77 66.2% 64 66.7% 43 75.0%
  Gary beat Tony Amies after losing first 2 games. Score: 7-11, 7-11, 11-5, 11-3, 11-3
  Gary beat Cameron Brealey after losing first 2 games. Score: 8-11, 7-11, 11-9, 12-10, 11-8
  Gary lost to Andrew Bawden after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 12-10, 7-11, 8-11, 9-11
David Wills 41 35 85.4% 4135 85.4% 1559/2834 55.0% 113/156 72.4% 147 50.0% 64 66.7%
  David beat Ben Tombs after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-6, 11-6, 3-11, 9-11, 9-11
Paul Newbery 44 16 36.4% 4416 36.4% 1491/3175 47.0% 72/173 41.6% 41 25.0% 116 54.5%
  Paul beat Mark Every after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 11-6, 6-11, 9-11, 5-11
  Paul beat Cameron Aris after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-3, 12-10, 9-11, 9-11, 9-11
  Paul beat Geoff Cockroft after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-7, 11-4, 5-11, 3-11, 7-11
  Paul lost to Clive Welsman after winning first 2 games. Score: 12-14, 8-11, 12-10, 11-7, 11-6
David Westbrook 3 1 33.3% 154 26.7% 443/983 45.1% 20/54 37.0% 20 0.0% 30 0.0%
Leyon Joseph 38 11 28.9% 3811 28.9% 1251/2669 46.9% 53/146 36.3% 95 55.6% 115 45.5%
Sorin Lakatos 3 0 0.0% 5446 85.2% 2068/3588 57.6% 149/200 74.5% 1512 80.0% 117 63.6%
  Sorin beat Hitender Razora after losing first 2 games. Score: 11-5, 14-12, 6-11, 9-11, 8-11
  Sorin beat Jay Jadeja after losing first 2 games. Score: 12-10, 15-13, 5-11, 12-14, 8-11

Fixtures and Scorecards for Five Tees A (unless rearranged) for 2018-19

You can download Five Tees A's fixtures to import into Google Calendar, Microsoft Works,
Yahoo Calendar and other calendar programs.
Right-mouse-click here
Then select "Save Target As" (or similar, depending on your Web browser) from the displayed menu.
Then see here for help on how to import the file you just downloaded into Google Calendar!
DateFixtureScorecard
 Wed, 26 Sep:  Five Tees A Vs Five Tees B Five Tees A 7-3 Five Tees B
 Mon, 1 Oct:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A Kings B 2-8 Five Tees A
 Wed, 10 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 15 Oct:  Spare
 Mon, 5 Nov:  Kings A Vs Five Tees A Kings A 3-7 Five Tees A
 Wed, 14 Nov:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A Five Tees A 2-8 IBM A
 Thu, 22 Nov:  Medstead A Vs Five Tees A Medstead A 6-4 Five Tees A
 Wed, 28 Nov:  Five Tees B Vs Five Tees A Five Tees B 4-6 Five Tees A
 Wed, 5 Dec:  Five Tees A Vs Kings B Five Tees A 7-3 Kings B
 Mon, 10 Dec:  Spare
 Wed, 9 Jan:  Spare
 Wed, 16 Jan:  Five Tees A Vs Kings A Five Tees A 9-1 Kings A
 Mon, 28 Jan:  IBM A Vs Five Tees A IBM A 9-1 Five Tees A
 Wed, 6 Feb:  Five Tees A Vs Medstead A Five Tees A 4-6 Medstead A
 Wed, 13 Feb:  Five Tees A Vs Five Tees B Five Tees A 3-7 Five Tees B
 Mon, 25 Feb:  Kings B Vs Five Tees A Kings B 8-2 Five Tees A
 Wed, 6 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 11 Mar:  Spare
 Mon, 18 Mar:  Kings A Vs Five Tees A Kings A 4-6 Five Tees A
 Wed, 27 Mar:  Five Tees A Vs IBM A Five Tees A 7-3 IBM A
 Thu, 4 Apr:  Medstead A Vs Five Tees A Medstead A 7-3 Five Tees A